Chevron Left
Zurück zu Developing a Winning Marketing Strategy

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Developing a Winning Marketing Strategy von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
1,552 Bewertungen
372 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn how businesses create value for customers. We will examine the process by which Marketing builds on a comprehensive understanding of buyer behavior to create value. You will learn the major elements of the marketing mix -- product policy, channels of distribution, communication, and pricing -- and see how they fit within different analytical frameworks that are useful to managers. This will enhance your understanding of how marketing works in the business world. You will be able to: • Define marketing and describe how marketing creates value • Describe the elements of the marketing mix • Explain how these elements interact to create value for consumers • Use different analytical frameworks to examine how managers solve business problems • Evaluate brand extensions • Develop a marketing plan proposal This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Top-Bewertungen

TN

1. Aug. 2021

This course is very helpful and practical. thanks Mr. Hayden Noel, you are very cheerful and bring positive energy to everyone. The course was well prepared, complete and the lecture was excellent.

KF

4. Sep. 2019

Great course that is thorough in content. Only criticism is the quizzes seemed unnecessarily "tricky." If the quizzes leaned slightly more toward reinforcing course material would be ideal.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 371 Bewertungen für Developing a Winning Marketing Strategy

von SHUBHANGI K

6. Nov. 2021

It was great learning opportunity for me and a great learning experience. Prof. Hayden Noel has explained the marketing concept in-depth in this course.

von Elizabeth W

28. Okt. 2020

Awesome course with an extremely interesting and informative lecturer. I enjoyed this course immensely and" will go out in the world and be successful!'

von Jason T

3. Sep. 2019

Prof Noel is very energetic and engaging during this course. Some of the quiz questions I just couldn't find the right answer but overall a great class,

von Shariff D

9. Juni 2021

The Course is very informational with relevant examples and great clarrification. I will higly recommend it. To Mr Hayden Noel, much appreciation sir.

von AYISHA M

1. Feb. 2021

This course was very fun, informative and professor Hayden Noel teaching was excellent. I am very happy that he taught this course for us. Thank you.

von Mahaluckshmi K

26. Juli 2020

Enjoyed every lecture. It was interesting. I do not know M of marketing before taking this course and now I must say I have fair idea on the topic.

von ARJUN S

12. Mai 2020

Marketing Management Module has been extremely useful and the topics are very interesting and realistic. Quiz and assignments are worth completing.

von Izabela K

10. Sep. 2021

It is a well balanced course. Professor Noel shares his expertise and many great resources.Overall, I have learned quickly very practical skills.

von Wojciech Z

27. Apr. 2020

It was a great introduction to understanding history and basic notions of marketing and value chain approach to business and product exchange.

von Pooja S

15. Juli 2020

Excellent content and delivery of lectures. Lot of learning with good examples. A must for everyone to get insight into Marketing Management.

von William O

30. Dez. 2020

...such a classy program, and would like to recommend for all to take part in it. thanks so much COURSERA and also COMMONWEALTH of LEARNING.

von Ms J K D

6. Okt. 2020

Very Informative and knowledge enhancing course covering all the aspects with practical case studies and examples. Nice session . Thank you.

von Thanh L L N T

1. Nov. 2020

Very good course for those who are in ambition with marketing terms. the content is accessible and Prof. Noel is funny and professional.

von Elizabeth B

17. Feb. 2020

Dr. Hayden Noel is a national treasure and his teaching style is both engaging and interesting. I'd recommend this course to anyone!

von Carlos S

20. Sep. 2020

Excellent course . A very good mix of theory and applicatios , as well as very good multimedia learning materials- Carlos Steiger

von Dhinesh A D

10. Juli 2021

Great course on the fundamentals of marketing. Concepts were explained with real life examples helps better understand the topics.

von Emanuele Z

21. Juni 2020

Very good content, instruction is clear on every topics and assignments are helpful in addressing specific arguments. Recommended.

von Rajat k

24. Mai 2020

this course was really helpful for my knowledge as I am about to go for my MBA and wanted to have some knowledge about marketing.

von Steve M

15. Sep. 2018

Fantastic course taught by engaging, thoughtful, and challenging faculty. I can't wait to continue through the specialization!.

von Praphull J

28. Juni 2022

Excellent, worth doing and hats off to the Professor Mr. Hayden Noel for such wornderful lecture given on Marketing Strategy.

von Ismahan E

3. Okt. 2019

Very well structured and animated by an outstanding professor, Dr. Haden Noel. This has taken my job skills to the next level.

von Jonathan F G

4. Apr. 2021

Prof. Hayden Noel is terrific! I love the way he teaches and speaks. Very lively and has made me very attentive all the time.

von Theressa J

2. Okt. 2020

It is been good enough to learn a new online course through Coursera. Able to know more about the marketing managenment.

von David R

13. Sep. 2018

The content, layout, and functionality of this platform was very conducive to learning when flexible hours are required.

von ARJUN L

13. Sep. 2021

Coursera is really a perfect place to explore and learn new skill and i will love to recommend it with my close ones.