Chevron Left
Zurück zu Developing a Winning Marketing Strategy

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Developing a Winning Marketing Strategy von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
1,498 Bewertungen
359 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn how businesses create value for customers. We will examine the process by which Marketing builds on a comprehensive understanding of buyer behavior to create value. You will learn the major elements of the marketing mix -- product policy, channels of distribution, communication, and pricing -- and see how they fit within different analytical frameworks that are useful to managers. This will enhance your understanding of how marketing works in the business world. You will be able to: • Define marketing and describe how marketing creates value • Describe the elements of the marketing mix • Explain how these elements interact to create value for consumers • Use different analytical frameworks to examine how managers solve business problems • Evaluate brand extensions • Develop a marketing plan proposal This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Top-Bewertungen

TN
1. Aug. 2021

This course is very helpful and practical. thanks Mr. Hayden Noel, you are very cheerful and bring positive energy to everyone. The course was well prepared, complete and the lecture was excellent.

KF
4. Sep. 2019

Great course that is thorough in content. Only criticism is the quizzes seemed unnecessarily "tricky." If the quizzes leaned slightly more toward reinforcing course material would be ideal.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 357 Bewertungen für Developing a Winning Marketing Strategy

von Kevin F

5. Sep. 2019

Great course that is thorough in content. Only criticism is the quizzes seemed unnecessarily "tricky." If the quizzes leaned slightly more toward reinforcing course material would be ideal.

von RITIK J

9. Nov. 2021

Amazing course for Marketing management student and after completing this course you will able to understand main marketing concept , practical approach for dealing marketing challenges and much about marketing plan.

Most recommended for Marketing student , who want to excel in the field of Marketing and business ,Haydon Noel is one of the best Mentor in the Business.

von Saswati G

12. Mai 2021

This course has been a beneficial one for me indeed. I've got to learn a lot about the marketing strategies, marketing mix that has enhanced my Idea of marketing and the concepts I've learnt in a few week is going to help me further. Thank you!!

von Chitra P

19. Mai 2021

Great course with wonderful examples. Love how all the concepts of marketing are taught in detail and the assignments are really helpful. Thank you for this self-learning platform. Truly enhanced my knowledge of the said concepts.

von Amidu R R

19. Feb. 2020

I really enjoyed the course probably because I had marketing as my background though, however, every part it was explanatory and it's really helpful, it also serve as a refresher course to me, thump up to the teach.

von M. C O

13. Feb. 2019

The content of this course is very good. I would qualify as excellent the teacher's performance. It has been very easy for me to understand the course and I enjoyed it much. I definitely will begin the second part.

von khair M

9. Apr. 2020

Wonderful course. it was my first online experience having an online course, and the marketing management course was really helpful and informative by the worthy and respectable tutor. our tutor was really humble.

von David H

2. Juni 2018

Very engaging course. Perhaps one of the best professors I've ever had. Makes it simple to understand and captures the students attention. Love the videos he did around town and on campus. Highly recommend!

von Edon D

3. Feb. 2021

That's an excellent course for beginners. Professor Hayden Noel is a great teacher and brings you not only the theory but emotion and excitement as well during his explanations. It was a great experience.

von Jessica N

11. Juli 2021

Awesome beginners course that brings you up to speed on the basics of marketing & the whole world behind it. Learned so many new things & loved the way content was delivered. Kept it interesting and fun!

von KRISHAN R

26. Apr. 2020

hy I am krishan rupani and according me this course is very good by my side with a great professor who teach me this course in the great and easy manner. i thanks course era for this wonderful teaching.

von Utsav M

16. Juni 2020

An amazing course that helps in translating theoretical knowledge into practical learning through very relevant examples and case studies. The video interactions added a nice flavor and were refreshing

von Temur K

5. Mai 2020

This course has provided a wonderful foundation for my further learning of Marketing. Strongly suggest this course to anyone who wants to launch a business or a project but doesn't know where to start.

von Ngoc T N

1. Aug. 2021

This course is very helpful and practical. thanks Mr. Hayden Noel, you are very cheerful and bring positive energy to everyone. The course was well prepared, complete and the lecture was excellent.

von Moyinoluwa A

21. Feb. 2019

The course was great. The lecturer was amazing and I loved how interactive it was. I was able to learn a lot and very easily. Can't wait to start the Marketing Management II course

von Kevin O

20. Aug. 2018

Prof Heyden is very interesting insightful and engaging. The content is relevant and well prepared. Excellent course for marketing professionals and those interested in marketing.

von Wolfgang R .

14. Dez. 2017

Taking decisions on what to do either for a line extension or a brand extension and measure their impact is how companies can minimise the risks involved and avoid financial wast.

von Gangesh K

29. Apr. 2020

It was an awesome experience with peofessor. He is very energetic and most of all, I love the way he puts in examples which could make anyone learn and understand faster. Thanks

von Kimberly B

15. Sep. 2020

This was a very interesting course and was highly applicable to my line of work. I was able to take things I'm learning in class and apply them directly to what I do every day.

von Greg S

19. Sep. 2021

Excellent course! a special award for Professsor Hayden NOEL who in addition to real acting talents is an excellent marketer for training at the University of Illinois

von Amey T

28. Aug. 2021

Great Course. Every Topic was explained in detail with brilliant examples which made learning easier. Thanks a lot! Surely enrolling for the Marketing Management II.

von Sandeep K

5. Sep. 2018

I have learned a lot of practical stuff in this class. Most importantly, identifying unmet needs, considering the 5C and finding a marketing mix (4P) along with STP.

von ABHIJAT S

29. Okt. 2019

I had wonderful experience learning this course. Pro. Hayden Noel is just fantastic.His way of teaching is excellent.

A lot of thanks for enlightening me Sir!!!!!!

von April W

9. Sep. 2019

Very energetic class! The energy the professional Noel brings is unmatched. Thank you for your happy demeanor. You know your stuff and mad the class fun. :)

von Anant K

29. Juni 2020

The teaching method was exquisite. The approach used for teaching this course made it easier even for a beginner to understand the concepts of marketing.