Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketing Mix Implementation Capstone

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Marketing Mix Implementation Capstone von IE Business School

4.6
Sterne
79 Bewertungen
13 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

After completing the four courses, you will be able to take part in the Capstone Project where you will have the opportunity to put into practice what you have learned in this specialization by running a real product through the marketing mix. Your analysis will focus on Tesla Motor's and the launch of their Model X automobile. After making decisions regarding each of the four P's in peer graded exercises, you will prepare a final presentation for the launch of the car....

Top-Bewertungen

KP
20. Nov. 2021

Excellent course.\n\nWhat I liked the most, it was not only pure theory, but real examples from the real life.\n\nThank you iE for offering this amazing and valuable learning experience!

AA
7. Feb. 2017

Excellent class. Well laid out and very practical.

Filtern nach:

1 - 13 von 13 Bewertungen für Marketing Mix Implementation Capstone

von Jawahar S

10. Nov. 2019

This course is a good recap of the previous 4 courses in the specialization. Taking off one star only because some of the peer grading rubrics could be improved. I did run into the issue of peer reviewers taking off points because they were looking for specific keywords without looking for comprehension of the answers i.e. even if the answer was essentially the same using different words.

von Elzbieta Z

14. Juni 2020

It is extremely difficult to rate this course. The final project is extremely interesting, both because it truly requires holistic approach and application of all the concepts from the previous courses, and also because Tesla is a company that can't be easily classified. However, the case study is from 2015 and hasn't been updated since. In the meantime, Tesla has managed to introduce the product the capstone is about, with various adjustments and variations; more, they have managed to introduce a completely new vehicle too! It is also disappointing, that grade rules are so strict. There are key words and concepts given for grading, which totally throws away any thinking outside of the box.

von Romario V

20. Sep. 2018

The Capstone was the worst content of the whole specialisation.

Not to mention how horrible reviewed exercises because they require pre-made that 1] some students simply copy and 2] people take your points away even though you said the exact same thing, but simply with other words.

von Joey V

13. Feb. 2017

The capstone was well constructed and the choice of Tesla as a case study was on point.However, it would be nice to have the option of preparing a marketing mix plan for our own business - as an option to replace the capstone. That being said, this is an excellent specialization and I would highly recommend to anyone wanting to learn how to apply marketing mix principles to real business situations. Excellent course!!!

von Pore J

7. Nov. 2016

I’m so glad that I decided to take the Marketing Mix Course. I have educated marketing factors including brand and product, pricing strategy, channel management and IMC; more importantly, how amazing they link to each other. The marketing mix program helps me to connect them and see the big picture.

Thank you very much indeed all professors

von Chinmay S

20. Jan. 2020

This is a great capstone & something that is extremely relevant to the industry that I have graduated from. Enables you to think exactly how the mindset of the managers of these departments work & enhances your knowledge in the same field.

von Konstantin P

20. Nov. 2021

Excellent course.

What I liked the most, it was not only pure theory, but real examples from the real life.

Thank you iE for offering this amazing and valuable learning experience!

von Dessislava V

20. Mai 2019

Thanks for the amazing opportunity, IE team! It was honor to me!

von Alexander R A

8. Feb. 2017

Excellent class. Well laid out and very practical.

von EJIKE E E

22. Apr. 2020

Excellent course. enjoyed every bit of it

von Manuel A R S

4. Okt. 2018

Good blend of fundamentals and practice

von Trần K

26. Mai 2019

Many thanks to lecturers

von Aabid A S

12. Juli 2016

Excellent