Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Digital Media and Marketing Strategies von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.6
Sterne
2,799 Bewertungen
667 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses an unprecedented and diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following “Digital Media and Marketing Principles,” this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in integrated marketing communication. You will be able to: - Adopt a holistic and integrated approach to digital marketing planning - Develop a purposeful content marketing strategy to achieve your business and marketing goals - Effectively mix paid, earned, owned, and shared media channels to discover, reach, and engage your customers - Critically evaluate the role social media platforms play in viral and influencer marketing campaigns - Evaluate and measure the success of digital marketing campaigns - Identify and manage risks in digital marketing This course is part of Gies College of Business’s suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into the program and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Top-Bewertungen

JJ

30. Aug. 2020

I think this course is much better than the Digital Media and Marketing Principles course. It gives us the opportunity to create our own digital marketing strategies and the reasons behind our choices

GC

20. Dez. 2020

great course gave a whole new insight on this part of the course I will highly recommend to others . the instructor teach it very clearly and the examples are really applicable. Learned a lot from it!

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 664 Bewertungen für Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

von SAVANTHCHANDRASHEKHAR C

24. Feb. 2020

I have learned so much in the marketing field and also worked on developing different marketing strategies.

von Yolanda G

6. Sep. 2020

I am very happy to have chosen this complete course! It has helped me a lot to discover the digital world!

von Jaime L

8. Mai 2020

Provides good overview of digital media and marketing strategies and external video and reading resources.

von Enang N A

8. Mai 2020

It is a very practical and a hands on skill. I am happy i enrolled. Also, thank you for the financial aid.

von Rajat N

24. Apr. 2020

Thanks for such a amazing course. Special thanks to Dr. Mike Yao and Illinois for such a great experience.

von Rebeca A C

8. Okt. 2020

Very interesting course. i loved the fact they show us new tools that helps our work on digital marketing

von Vasyl R

3. Juni 2018

Great and insightful information regarding all the marketing channels that are useful in this modern era.

von Chhaya S

7. Mai 2020

I learned new approaches to use my existing skillset, it was one of my favorite courses from the series.

von SHRIRAM K

2. Jan. 2016

I'm really happy to take this course. It has been a really great experience to be a part of this course.

von Jamila A

9. Feb. 2021

Excellent, the didactics, the material, the teacher, the activities were extremely useful and complete.

von Johnny R

3. Nov. 2016

Thanks for also including the text book reading with the course. It has become an invaluable resource.

von Sanchita S

9. Mai 2020

Excellent way to know the digital marketing .. you can get depth story of today's marketing strategies

von Tania M R

12. Juli 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course! It gave me a good view on the world of Digital Media and Marketing.

von Adriana A

12. Juli 2020

It is a very good course, with excellent supporting information, for an overview of digital strategy.

von Nakshita G

6. Mai 2020

Excellent topics and courses this helped me to learn further.and many new things i learns by coursera

von JAMES F

12. Juli 2018

Th InformatIon that has been provIded as well as the abIlIty to work wIth peers has been fantastIc.

von Joana U

21. Okt. 2020

Great course, met my expectations. Cleare and constructive learning material, interesting content.

von Ruben Y W T

12. Sep. 2020

Glad to have been able to learn about putting in all that is required for a digital marketing plan

von Hevlin C

25. Apr. 2019

Great course, Provides some helpful insights if you want to start a carreer in Digital Marketing

von aurelia m

25. Jan. 2018

The material was very clear and provided a lot of very practical information on the module about

von Dr.kalyan S

22. Juli 2020

Great Teaching and learning. Grateful to my professor Prof.Mike Yao and University of Illinois

von Chris E D

1. Juni 2020

This was a fantastic course. I liked the way it was organized. The information is invaluable!

von Raka D W

4. Mai 2020

very good online courses, and I hope I can learning many more from coursera. thanks coursera!

von sergio x c j

21. Feb. 2016

Muy excelente, he aprendido mucho en este tiempo, claro que me llevo un poco más de 4 semanas

von Podshivalova I

12. Sep. 2020

Very interesting and useful, and assignments help you to practice real marketing strategy