Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business English: Marketing and Sales

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Business English: Marketing and Sales von Arizona State University

4.7
Sterne
580 Bewertungen
152 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you work in marketing, sales, or advertising, you already know that effective communication is a requirement. This can be even more difficult when expressing your ideas in a persuasive manner in English. In this course, you will learn to use English more efficiently while joining successful global professionals around the world. Develop your skills along with authentic characters that work in marketing and also work hard to improve their communication skills. Learn from your successes and failures, reflect on your own style, strengths, and improvement areas. After taking this course, you will be able to: · Express your ideas through efficient emails, reports and persuasive presentations · Learn words and phrases related to market research, branding, direct marketing, advertising costs, etc. · Get instant feedback about the efficiency of your business communication skills in English from sales and marketing professionals from around the world · Become part of a global community of business professionals who are developing their English communication skills...

Top-Bewertungen

DD
22. Nov. 2020

This course is one of the best courses taken. The combination of the communication and language sections were phenomenal. The videos, info graphs and articles were very informative. Excellent Course!

DS
4. Mai 2020

Really a fantastic course, you will really enjoy all the lectures, blogs, youtube videos , peer review assignment etc. This course will excite you and motivate you. its really a must for everyone!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 151 Bewertungen für Business English: Marketing and Sales

von Laxmikant B

27. Nov. 2019

Students that want to learn the basics of marketing and sales should refer to this course .

lectures in this videos are too good and perfect for understanding.I strongly recommend this course.

von Rakesh R

5. Juli 2019

One of the best courses for improving your presentation skills in sales and marketing. In course, they provide you with practical tools you can use in the sales pitch and presentation.

I enjoyed learning throughout the course.

von Edwin D

14. Juli 2020

Absolutely the best platform without a doubt, this course is ideal to advance in the English language as well as to acquire useful tools in the business area.

Real congratulations, you must be proud to be a true genius of learning and teaching, 1000% recommended.

von Babak K

16. Feb. 2019

it is a very informative course. you'll learn so many important aspects of sales and marketig. Not only it's a perfect course for common sense, but it also affects your daily life and how you see things around you regarding marketing and businesses.

von Debra D

23. Nov. 2020

This course is one of the best courses taken. The combination of the communication and language sections were phenomenal. The videos, info graphs and articles were very informative. Excellent Course!

von Mildred B Q

24. Nov. 2020

i gain a lot of additional knowledge on this subject. A lot of thanks to the my instructors who brought up a lot of skills and knowledge to share. God Bless and more Power!

von Sivamgi C K

4. Apr. 2020

It was a very good experience...and loved it.I hope to do more courses.The tutors were absolutely brilliant and did it in a enjoyed and entertainment manner.

von Asrori A

11. Juli 2020

Probably, "Business English: Marketing and Sales" is the best course I have ever taken. Many thanks to the remarkable teachers.

von Oluseun S O

28. Mai 2020

It is wonderful course to have taken. Bridging the gaps between communication in English language, and marketing and sales!

von büşra t

7. Jan. 2020

ı thought it was just an English education but I've learned so many things about Sales and Marketings. Thank you so much!

von Durbar D

6. Apr. 2018

Excellent course. High quality presentation skills. I really enjoyed learning! Thank You so much.

von Andras N

13. März 2017

The was the best part of the specialization !

Highly recommend it

von Tatyana A

9. Okt. 2020

In the period of the Corona Virus, this course has helped to keep me occupied, and has taught me new things for free! I recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn more about Marketing and Sales English, and I recommend Coursera for anyone willing to learn anything new, whichever field it may be in. The instructors were kind and extremely informative!

von AMANDA J

1. Nov. 2020

The presentations were very clear, informative and attractive. I gained a broad knowledge and feel confident than ever before. Practice tests and end-week quizzes really helped. I would be much grateful to all the lectures and all of the supporting staff for their endless efforts in making this course a success. Thank you very much.

von Dornis W

21. Sep. 2020

Very informative course!!. Perfect for anyone who has no previous knowledge and is interested in learning about Marketing and Sales. The presenters, blogs, quizzes, peer reviews just amazing!!. Follow up readings are relevant and allows greater insight to understanding the various topics that are presented on.

von aliakbar f

9. Okt. 2020

I like this course so much because it helped me a lot about marketing, communication, elevator pitches, making decision . The time is really flexible and everyone can join and can do anytime that they want to study .

Thank you so much for providing such a great opportunity and I really appreciate about it .

von Jhonny A P A

5. Aug. 2020

Principalmente, el curso no estaba en mi idioma natal lo cual fue una prueba algo difícil para mi, lo que puedo destacar es que me encanto participar en este curso obtuve conocimientos muy importantes tanto para mi ámbito laboral como para el personal y créanme que no sera el único curso que tomare.

von SILVIA V S C

31. März 2021

Excelente curso, una joya, gran cantidad de vocabulario una gran oportunidad de practicar listening, elaboración de presentación de ventas, interpretación de gráficas, manejo de grupo en tormenta de ideas, elaboración de encuestas, presentaciones en general, técnicas de ventas. MUY RECOMENDABLE...

von Devanshu S

5. Mai 2020

Really a fantastic course, you will really enjoy all the lectures, blogs, youtube videos , peer review assignment etc. This course will excite you and motivate you. its really a must for everyone!

von Дарья

17. Apr. 2021

Прекрасный курс! Отличная подача материала, очень понравилась опция заучивания слов для каждой недели, это расширяет словарный запас. Безумно благодарна Coursera за предоставленную возможность!

von William F S

4. Dez. 2020

excelente curso, me abrió nuevas ideas y me gusto lo aprendido.

gracias por la oportunidad de aprender por medio de Internet y poder aprovechar la tecnología para estudiar y aprender desde casa

von Suziley C

4. Aug. 2017

The teachers are really amazing and passionate about teach! The content of the course is very comprehensive. I am glad I did it. Thank you for sharing so much knowledge.

von Markus H

28. Juli 2019

Nice course - You´ll have a good overview for the main ideas and principles afterwards, which definitely work out for you in your future while pitching your prospects!

von Juan A S M

21. Okt. 2020

Excelente curso, con excelentes explicaciones y entendimiento, demasiado práctico en cuanto a los horarios que maneja, ya que tu decides cuando realizarlo y cuando no

von Rasa M

3. Dez. 2020

I liked the way the course is presented. Different views from the learners. I have tried online course for the first time but it's definetly not the last time.