Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business English: Marketing and Sales

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Business English: Marketing and Sales von Arizona State University

4.8
Sterne
190 Bewertungen
44 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you work in marketing, sales, or advertising, you already know that effective communication is a requirement. This can be even more difficult when expressing your ideas in a persuasive manner in English. In this course, you will learn to use English more efficiently while joining successful global professionals around the world. Develop your skills along with authentic characters that work in marketing and also work hard to improve their communication skills. Learn from your successes and failures, reflect on your own style, strengths, and improvement areas. After taking this course, you will be able to: · Express your ideas through efficient emails, reports and persuasive presentations · Learn words and phrases related to market research, branding, direct marketing, advertising costs, etc. · Get instant feedback about the efficiency of your business communication skills in English from sales and marketing professionals from around the world · Become part of a global community of business professionals who are developing their English communication skills...

Top-Bewertungen

LB

Nov 27, 2019

Students that want to learn the basics of marketing and sales should refer to this course .\n\nlectures in this videos are too good and perfect for understanding.I strongly recommend this course.

OO

Dec 18, 2019

It is wonderful course to have taken. Bridging the gaps between communication in English language, and marketing and sales!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 43 Bewertungen für Business English: Marketing and Sales

von Büşra T

Jan 07, 2020

ı thought it was just an English education but I've learned so many things about Sales and Marketings. Thank you so much!

von Durbar D

Apr 06, 2018

Excellent course. High quality presentation skills. I really enjoyed learning! Thank You so much.

von Andras N

Mar 13, 2017

The was the best part of the specialization !

Highly recommend it

von Babak K

Feb 16, 2019

it is a very informative course. you'll learn so many important aspects of sales and marketig. Not only it's a perfect course for common sense, but it also affects your daily life and how you see things around you regarding marketing and businesses.

von Rakesh R

Jul 05, 2019

One of the best courses for improving your presentation skills in sales and marketing. In course, they provide you with practical tools you can use in the sales pitch and presentation.

I enjoyed learning throughout the course.

von Laxmikant B

Nov 27, 2019

Students that want to learn the basics of marketing and sales should refer to this course .

lectures in this videos are too good and perfect for understanding.I strongly recommend this course.

von Suziley C

Aug 04, 2017

The teachers are really amazing and passionate about teach! The content of the course is very comprehensive. I am glad I did it. Thank you for sharing so much knowledge.

von Markus H

Jul 28, 2019

Nice course - You´ll have a good overview for the main ideas and principles afterwards, which definitely work out for you in your future while pitching your prospects!

von Tania A A

Jan 07, 2019

A very completed course, more complicated that the one of leadership but amanzing! I love the lessons, videos and all the additional material

von Oluseun S O

Dec 18, 2019

It is wonderful course to have taken. Bridging the gaps between communication in English language, and marketing and sales!

von STEPHEN K W

Nov 16, 2019

T

h

e

c

o

u

r

s

e

i

s

a

m

a

z

i

n

g

a

n

d

t

h

e

l

e

c

t

u

r

e

r

s

a

r

e

a

m

a

z

i

n

g

,

I

w

i

s

h

I

c

o

u

l

d

t

h

e

m

o

n

e

o

n

e

.

p

e

r

f

e

c

t

t

u

t

o

r

s

von Tairyn E R S

Oct 25, 2019

es tan reconfortante terminar este curso , me siento orgullosa de mi

von Bojana B

Jan 16, 2020

A lot of new business words for me, business presentation skills

von Gamal M

Nov 28, 2019

a very useful course, it added to me more, strongly recommend it

von Keila Y

Jan 03, 2020

I loved it, it was an extensive but refreshing learning.

von Arbaaz M S

Dec 05, 2019

awesome course loved it got many things to learn

von Andrei S

Oct 25, 2019

Thank you!

It was very helpful and interesting

von UMER F

Jul 03, 2019

Excellent Course and Learning Experience

von Alexandr T

Aug 08, 2018

Excellent and very useful course

von Arnithia K

Jul 09, 2018

I learnt a lot from this course!

von Jacinthe N

Jun 21, 2018

Very informative and practical

von Lorena P

Jan 27, 2018

Excellent course. Fantastic!!

von Teertha U I

Jan 10, 2019

A very amazing experience

von yusra Q

Dec 22, 2018

that was great and useful

von Hanan S E A

Oct 21, 2019

It's an excellent course