Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business English: Marketing and Sales

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Business English: Marketing and Sales von Arizona State University

4.8
121 Bewertungen
25 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you work in marketing, sales, or advertising, you already know that effective communication is a requirement. This can be even more difficult when expressing your ideas in a persuasive manner in English. In this course, you will learn to use English more efficiently while joining successful global professionals around the world. Develop your skills along with authentic characters that work in marketing and also work hard to improve their communication skills. Learn from your successes and failures, reflect on your own style, strengths, and improvement areas. After taking this course, you will be able to: · Express your ideas through efficient emails, reports and persuasive presentations · Learn words and phrases related to market research, branding, direct marketing, advertising costs, etc. · Get instant feedback about the efficiency of your business communication skills in English from sales and marketing professionals from around the world · Become part of a global community of business professionals who are developing their English communication skills...

Top-Bewertungen

DD

Apr 06, 2018

Excellent course. High quality presentation skills. I really enjoyed learning! Thank You so much.

AN

Mar 13, 2017

The was the best part of the specialization !\n\nHighly recommend it

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 25 Bewertungen für Business English: Marketing and Sales

von Andras N

Mar 13, 2017

The was the best part of the specialization !

Highly recommend it

von Durbar D

Apr 06, 2018

Excellent course. High quality presentation skills. I really enjoyed learning! Thank You so much.

von Tania A A

Jan 07, 2019

A very completed course, more complicated that the one of leadership but amanzing! I love the lessons, videos and all the additional material

von Teertha U I

Jan 10, 2019

A very amazing experience

von Babak K

Feb 16, 2019

it is a very informative course. you'll learn so many important aspects of sales and marketig. Not only it's a perfect course for common sense, but it also affects your daily life and how you see things around you regarding marketing and businesses.

von Anas A

Mar 12, 2019

nice course

von yusra Q

Dec 22, 2018

that was great and useful

von Bhanu S

Jul 13, 2018

very informative

von Chang S S

Jun 11, 2018

well organized and most

von Jacinthe N

Jun 21, 2018

Very informative and practical

von Lorena P

Jan 27, 2018

Excellent course. Fantastic!!

von Suziley C

Aug 04, 2017

The teachers are really amazing and passionate about teach! The content of the course is very comprehensive. I am glad I did it. Thank you for sharing so much knowledge.

von KHATIA K

Mar 10, 2018

best

von Arnithia K

Jul 09, 2018

I learnt a lot from this course!

von Lasha T

Dec 01, 2017

excellent course

von Artem K

Feb 16, 2018

Awesome!

von Alexandr T

Aug 08, 2018

Excellent and very useful course

von Abdelrahman M I T

Jun 11, 2019

Great Course

von UMER F

Jul 03, 2019

Excellent Course and Learning Experience

von Rakesh R

Jul 05, 2019

One of the best courses for improving your presentation skills in sales and marketing. In course, they provide you with practical tools you can use in the sales pitch and presentation.

I enjoyed learning throughout the course.

von Kacper G

Jul 09, 2019

i lern a lot

von Markus H

Jul 28, 2019

Nice course - You´ll have a good overview for the main ideas and principles afterwards, which definitely work out for you in your future while pitching your prospects!

von Anna Z

Jul 13, 2018

This course is helpful enough to gather all information in the heal. Of course you need to study additional resources for the best practice. Thanks to all speakers. You are doing a great job!

von David Q

Jun 14, 2017

Great course to get throw the specific terms and structures on sales.

von karim a a m

Sep 09, 2018

very very good course ill recommend it