Chevron Left
Zurück zu Mastering Digital Twins

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Mastering Digital Twins von EIT Digital

4.1
Sterne
191 Bewertungen
56 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course we will learn about Digital twins fundamentals, how they represent a concept of integration for product related data. The concept of Digital twins is a response to the increasing digitization of product development, production and products themselves. Today, products are complex systems that not only fulfill their intended functions and quality, but also communicate via communication networks with other components, products, clouds and services as well. We are talking about smart products that integrate services into the products and are continuously supported....

Top-Bewertungen

SJ
17. Juni 2019

Very Good introduction to the behemoth concept!!..A good way to start off the life of an entrepreneur within everyone..

AK
27. Jan. 2020

Gives good overview about Digital Twins. I would love to deep dive & learn more as Business Consultant.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 54 Bewertungen für Mastering Digital Twins

von Luke R

4. Nov. 2019

There is nothing at all to this course. God forbid you paid the $49 to be certified for it.

von Thomas N

23. Dez. 2019

This is not a course. It is an advertisement for an external course. Don't waste your time.

von Charles F

7. Juni 2019

There is nothing solid in this course and it does not live up to its name "Mastering"

von Bang L

3. Dez. 2019

Not full course and each short videos would be an advertisement from their institute. I think it is already abusing the online study platfporm.

von Rohin K

16. Feb. 2020

The material contained in this course is something that I can easily search and find online and is not useful as future reference material.

von Durgesh K

7. Mai 2019

I am an SAP Solution Architect and while taking an open SAP course (Digital Supply Chain - From Design to Operate), I observed the mentioning of the digital twin technology. Then I wanted to understand more about what exactly is the digital twin technology, how to enable it and what benefits does this bring. This course helped me to get an overview. I am going to recommend this course and also enroll myself in other courses related to this.

von Gianluca T

6. Apr. 2020

A very good introduction to principles and methodologies about digital twins. It's a good point to start from to better understand where and how to apply this new technology methodology

von Sathvik J

18. Juni 2019

Very Good introduction to the behemoth concept!!..A good way to start off the life of an entrepreneur within everyone..

von Yusuke T

28. Okt. 2019

It would be better that I would get more specific knowledge and skill related to digital twins by actual experience.

von Aniket K

28. Jan. 2020

Gives good overview about Digital Twins. I would love to deep dive & learn more as Business Consultant.

von Alberto B

4. Mai 2019

Really good introduction to the Digital Twin Concept. Well explained! Thank you. Alberto

von Dhanush A A K

11. Jan. 2020

Contents of the course are very clear and anyone can understand easily.

von Shivam A

23. Juni 2019

interesting course and and very relevant for the current marketplace

von Kenneth M

31. Juli 2020

Great use of examples to improve understanding of this new tech.

von JAYAPRIYA A

25. Juni 2020

I didn't receive my certificate yet.Can please anyone reply?

von Fernando D S S

15. Aug. 2020

Excellent explication, I understood perfectly the concept.

von Srinivasan K

25. Mai 2020

Great course on fundamentals around Digital twins. Thanks.

von Abdul J P

20. Juni 2020

Really good introduction to the Digital Twin Concept

von L.R A

20. März 2020

Good introductory course in Digital twins

von Sendhilkumar

27. Dez. 2019

Its good overview of Digital Twin

von Sri R G

6. Jan. 2020

Great Course for the beginners.

von Eric A R S

9. Nov. 2019

excelente curso

excellent course

von CHANCHAL C

4. Sep. 2020

Excellent content . Request i

von Vaishnav S

25. Juni 2019

Really Interesting course

von Rayees A L

4. Okt. 2020

Great fully satisfied.