Chevron Left
Zurück zu Mastering Digital Twins

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Mastering Digital Twins von EIT Digital

4.1
Sterne
370 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn about Digital Twins fundamentals, how they represent a concept of integration for product-related data. The concept of digital twins is a response to the increasing digitalisation of product development, production, and products themselves. Today's products are complex systems which are not only fulfilling their intended functions and quality but are also communicating via communication networks with other components, products, clouds, and services. We are talking about smart products that integrate services into the products and are continuously supported. Course chapters: * What is it and who invented it? * What can it be used for? * Benefits to your business * Industrial success stories * Enabling technologies...

Top-Bewertungen

II

28. Dez. 2020

Interesting course on Digital Twins from a cross-sector perspective such as Utilities, Energy Manufacturing etc, and not just the Construction sector (which is where I've heard of Digital Twins).

SJ

17. Juni 2019

Very Good introduction to the behemoth concept!!..A good way to start off the life of an entrepreneur within everyone..

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 101 Bewertungen für Mastering Digital Twins

von Luke R

4. Nov. 2019

There is nothing at all to this course. God forbid you paid the $49 to be certified for it.

von Rohin K

16. Feb. 2020

The material contained in this course is something that I can easily search and find online and is not useful as future reference material.

von Thomas N

23. Dez. 2019

This is not a course. It is an advertisement for an external course. Don't waste your time.

von Charles F

7. Juni 2019

There is nothing solid in this course and it does not live up to its name "Mastering"

von Bang L

3. Dez. 2019

Not full course and each short videos would be an advertisement from their institute. I think it is already abusing the online study platfporm.

von Durgesh K

7. Mai 2019

I am an SAP Solution Architect and while taking an open SAP course (Digital Supply Chain - From Design to Operate), I observed the mentioning of the digital twin technology. Then I wanted to understand more about what exactly is the digital twin technology, how to enable it and what benefits does this bring. This course helped me to get an overview. I am going to recommend this course and also enroll myself in other courses related to this.

von Gianluca T

6. Apr. 2020

A very good introduction to principles and methodologies about digital twins. It's a good point to start from to better understand where and how to apply this new technology methodology

von Aniket K

28. Jan. 2020

Gives good overview about Digital Twins. I would love to deep dive & learn more as Business Consultant.

von Henry Q

23. Dez. 2020

A good introduction to the subject. More in depth knowledge needed to master the subject though.

von Shivam A

23. Juni 2019

interesting course and and very relevant for the current marketplace

von 卓玛多杰

4. Dez. 2021

I still believe digital twins are technology-oriented. However, this course doesn't provide enough technical details to help me understand the DT. That is quite regretful!

von Mohammad A a

23. Aug. 2020

this is just a brief introduction. practically it has limited value; I do not recommend it.

von Oliver

22. März 2021

This course is advertisement. Don't waste your time and money on it.

von a

25. Jan. 2021

no real content, barely scratching the surface

von Amol S P

23. Nov. 2022

In making of digital twins, the first step is to identify the scope of the digital twin. The next step is to identify the basic requirements in order to develop the digital twin based on the defined scope, business and the financial model. Before that it is important to understand what digital twins is. Below course will give background about why this transformation is important and unavoidable.

 It is crucial to understand the importance of how "the right information, in the right place, at the right time" should flow. This is one of the keys to unlock the true potential of a digitization. In business environment, each stakeholder's awareness about digital twin will reinforce this transformation effectively and efficiently.

von Oghenemarho O

12. Juni 2022

A good introduction to digital twins, the use cases, how they are being used in some industries with examples, the enabling technologies, and a simplified architecture for developing digital twins is presented.

Overall, I think it is a good introduction for people without engineering backgrounds or curious about digital twins and how they can be used to improve manufacturing and other businesses.

von Mukarram A

20. März 2022

Very nice intro and case discussions on digital twins. I had very limited knowledge before the course and am glad i took this course and got to know more about DTs. I recommend this course to whomsoever interested to gain foundational knowledge on the topic.

von Sunil S

4. Okt. 2022

A brief course on Digital twins, quick introduction to new technology and good visualization, starting from where to use, which industries can be benefitted, and insight into the example of already existing digital twins in the market.

von IFTIKHAR I

29. Dez. 2020

Interesting course on Digital Twins from a cross-sector perspective such as Utilities, Energy Manufacturing etc, and not just the Construction sector (which is where I've heard of Digital Twins).

von albey-89@hotmail.it

28. Dez. 2020

Loved it! Brief and to the point. In less than one hour I had a lot of new information on the subject and also links to further studies. Thank you

von Sathvik J

18. Juni 2019

Very Good introduction to the behemoth concept!!..A good way to start off the life of an entrepreneur within everyone..

von Yusuke T

28. Okt. 2019

It would be better that I would get more specific knowledge and skill related to digital twins by actual experience.

von Alberto B

4. Mai 2019

Really good introduction to the Digital Twin Concept. Well explained! Thank you. Alberto

von Chua P H

30. März 2022

A quick and easy to understand course. It gives an overview of what is Digital Twins.

von Raja V

4. Juli 2022

Thanks for sharing the knowledge. Hope you giants upload more videos.

Thanks