Chevron Left
Zurück zu Mastering Digital Twins

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Mastering Digital Twins von EIT Digital

4.1
Sterne
167 Bewertungen
50 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course we will learn about Digital twins fundamentals, how they represent a concept of integration for product related data. The concept of Digital twins is a response to the increasing digitization of product development, production and products themselves. Today, products are complex systems that not only fulfill their intended functions and quality, but also communicate via communication networks with other components, products, clouds and services as well. We are talking about smart products that integrate services into the products and are continuously supported....

Top-Bewertungen

SJ

Jun 18, 2019

Very Good introduction to the behemoth concept!!..A good way to start off the life of an entrepreneur within everyone..

AK

Jan 28, 2020

Gives good overview about Digital Twins. I would love to deep dive & learn more as Business Consultant.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 48 Bewertungen für Mastering Digital Twins

von Luke R

Nov 04, 2019

There is nothing at all to this course. God forbid you paid the $49 to be certified for it.

von Thomas N

Dec 23, 2019

This is not a course. It is an advertisement for an external course. Don't waste your time.

von Charles F

Jun 07, 2019

There is nothing solid in this course and it does not live up to its name "Mastering"

von Bang L

Dec 03, 2019

Not full course and each short videos would be an advertisement from their institute. I think it is already abusing the online study platfporm.

von Rohin K

Feb 16, 2020

The material contained in this course is something that I can easily search and find online and is not useful as future reference material.

von Durgesh K

May 07, 2019

I am an SAP Solution Architect and while taking an open SAP course (Digital Supply Chain - From Design to Operate), I observed the mentioning of the digital twin technology. Then I wanted to understand more about what exactly is the digital twin technology, how to enable it and what benefits does this bring. This course helped me to get an overview. I am going to recommend this course and also enroll myself in other courses related to this.

von Gianluca T

Apr 06, 2020

A very good introduction to principles and methodologies about digital twins. It's a good point to start from to better understand where and how to apply this new technology methodology

von Sathvik J

Jun 18, 2019

Very Good introduction to the behemoth concept!!..A good way to start off the life of an entrepreneur within everyone..

von Yusuke T

Oct 28, 2019

It would be better that I would get more specific knowledge and skill related to digital twins by actual experience.

von Aniket K

Jan 28, 2020

Gives good overview about Digital Twins. I would love to deep dive & learn more as Business Consultant.

von Alberto B

May 04, 2019

Really good introduction to the Digital Twin Concept. Well explained! Thank you. Alberto

von Dhanush A A K

Jan 11, 2020

Contents of the course are very clear and anyone can understand easily.

von Shivam A

Jun 23, 2019

interesting course and and very relevant for the current marketplace

von Kenneth M

Jul 31, 2020

Great use of examples to improve understanding of this new tech.

von JAYAPRIYA A

Jun 25, 2020

I didn't receive my certificate yet.Can please anyone reply?

von Srinivasan K

May 25, 2020

Great course on fundamentals around Digital twins. Thanks.

von Abdul J P

Jun 20, 2020

Really good introduction to the Digital Twin Concept

von L.R A

Mar 20, 2020

Good introductory course in Digital twins

von Sendhilkumar

Dec 27, 2019

Its good overview of Digital Twin

von Sri R G

Jan 06, 2020

Great Course for the beginners.

von Eric A R S

Nov 10, 2019

excelente curso

excellent course

von Vaishnav S

Jun 25, 2019

Really Interesting course

von Sanjay k m

Apr 03, 2019

Great course

von Alexandros P

Mar 17, 2020

Excellent!

von Masripa M R

Apr 08, 2020

Very good