Chevron Left
Zurück zu Mastering Digital Twins

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Mastering Digital Twins von EIT Digital

4.1
Sterne
166 Bewertungen
50 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course we will learn about Digital twins fundamentals, how they represent a concept of integration for product related data. The concept of Digital twins is a response to the increasing digitization of product development, production and products themselves. Today, products are complex systems that not only fulfill their intended functions and quality, but also communicate via communication networks with other components, products, clouds and services as well. We are talking about smart products that integrate services into the products and are continuously supported....

Top-Bewertungen

SJ

Jun 18, 2019

Very Good introduction to the behemoth concept!!..A good way to start off the life of an entrepreneur within everyone..

AK

Jan 28, 2020

Gives good overview about Digital Twins. I would love to deep dive & learn more as Business Consultant.

Filtern nach:

26 - 48 von 48 Bewertungen für Mastering Digital Twins

von Tussipbek M K

Apr 16, 2020

ez one

von PATIL A S

Oct 25, 2019

happy

von Mauricio R G

Jun 16, 2020

good

von Alan D P

Jul 02, 2020

Short but interesting. Very light overview but opens the door to Digital Twin.

Bit of a marketing tool for their online course offerings.

Still, doesn't take long. Worth doing if you have a mild interest.

von Nandeesh G

Jun 30, 2019

Very concise and to point. It was able to generate my interest in the Topic and I am now looking forward to take the Master course. Thanks!

von Lalit P

Apr 19, 2020

The covers good fundamentals nicely. The course should provide some real-time example how Digital Twin helps.

von Nushin S

Apr 02, 2020

as an introduction as well prepared. I think more examples can make it much easier to understand.

thanks :)

von Rodrigo V G

Apr 03, 2020

Very easy to understand and gives an overview of the topic

von Ravindra P

May 08, 2019

Expected more details. This was too brief.

von Utkarsh A

Jun 25, 2019

Very Good Explanation.

von Wael Y

May 20, 2019

It is an overview only

von BADGUJAR B A

Oct 23, 2019

Best course....

von Vivek K S

Apr 20, 2020

a

von oJade S

Mar 04, 2020

A Brief Introduction of Digital Twins

von Bok C K

Mar 20, 2019

Nice overview of digital twins.

von Mesut U

Jun 12, 2020

Only gives general information about digital twins. It has to contain all course

von Luiz R

Jul 29, 2020

No sequence to the "real deal". No technical content

von Shankar S

Apr 18, 2020

Provides a good overview and introduction. Only some introductory slides and a quiz. Definitely not worth the $49 I paid for the certificate. A couple of slides narrated with the person does not become a video course. There is no substance in the course. It is good as a brief introduction. I wish they give more substantial material and call it a course

von Carlos R F

Apr 20, 2020

Don't lose your time with this course. The course has minimal to none information about the subject, far away from "mastering" it. It is just an excuse to advertise and sell the non-free course. Additionally, final course is in other platform.

von abir g

Apr 22, 2020

"Mastering" is not the good title. General and short information could easily be found on internet.

von Mohammad A a

Jul 26, 2020

this is just a brief introduction. practically it has limited value; I do not recommend it.

von nithesh r

Jul 18, 2020

Nothing special in the course. YouTube has more info than this

von Akshay C

Feb 13, 2020

Nothing Important.