Chevron Left
Zurück zu Mastering Final Cut Pro

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Mastering Final Cut Pro von LearnQuest

4.5
Sterne
55 Bewertungen
28 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course unravels the post-production world for editors. Students will dive into the key features of Apple’s Final Cut Pro software for Video and Audio Editing and learn elements for creating professional videos with the use of transitions and effects, titles and motion graphics, color correction, 360 Video and Media Management. This self-paced course prepares students to pass the Final Cut Pro X certification exam. Learn at your own pace, retake the lessons as needed, and practice alongside the Apple Certified Trainer. We recommend that you have a basic understanding of macOS, video terminology and while not required, experience with video production and workflow is helpful. This course was developed by LearnQuest in association with two highly experienced Apple Certified Trainers and editors....

Top-Bewertungen

SM

Apr 28, 2020

It was a great course, moreover these guys are Apple Certified Pros. I would suggest to download the practice material and follow along, it helped for me. Happy Learning !\n\nSatyam Sovan M.

MK

Mar 03, 2020

As a novice with computer editing the course took me well behind simple basic operation. I left feeling comfortable with titles, effects, and a full range of Final Cut Pro's abilities.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 29 Bewertungen für Mastering Final Cut Pro

von Jeff C

Apr 05, 2020

I had some very basic prior experience with Final Cut Pro X before taking this course and the course was outstanding. I learned a lot about how I might have used even the most basic FCPX features more effectively, and I learned a tremendous amount more about tools and features that I was unaware of and will surely employ in my future editing efforts.

von Marcus K

Mar 03, 2020

As a novice with computer editing the course took me well behind simple basic operation. I left feeling comfortable with titles, effects, and a full range of Final Cut Pro's abilities.

von Amrendra P

May 01, 2020

It was great learning on Coursera platform! I would like to thanks from my bottom of heart to Shri Jason Cox and Shri Nick Harauz for their clear voices that was understood clearly.

von Edwin Z

Feb 25, 2020

love this course I learned a lot.

von Mohammad K A

Mar 04, 2020

It was a really enjoyable training course and I did not feel bored, I felt more passion for this field, frankly, this cours was one of the most courses I was looking for to sharpen my skills that I had previously acquired.

My assessment of 4 stars, because there is nothing perfect in this life, and the shortage always makes us strive for the best and the perfect, so I chose that.

Best regards for trainees generally and coaches especially🌹.

von Keith W

May 21, 2020

Excellent course that explains everything you can do in FCPX . I love how they use example projects that gives you an idea on what can be done within the program. Great on ramp that allows you to go back at your own pace to build edits exactly like you want for your project. Highly reccomend!

von Satyam S M

Apr 28, 2020

It was a great course, moreover these guys are Apple Certified Pros. I would suggest to download the practice material and follow along, it helped for me. Happy Learning !

Satyam Sovan M.

von Carlos A M R

May 22, 2020

It was a great course. Easy to understand, and basically covers every topic you will need in order to creat very good FCPX projects.

von DURGESH G

May 19, 2020

this course was really helpful for me because in this course there are different topic which use in media and production house.

von Rob D

Apr 26, 2020

The most useful and comprehensive course I have done on FCPX. I now feel well prepared to make the most of this great software.

von Pedro A G G

May 28, 2020

This was a very thorough course that explained everything from the basics to advanced techniques.

von Tomelilla G

May 01, 2020

Fantastic course, covers everything you need to know in detail and clearly explained.

von RODOLFO C R

Jun 20, 2020

Very detailed course, a lot of concepts, great course, Thank you!

von Deniz O

Jul 10, 2020

Great course, great teacher. Thanks for everything.

von Mahmoud R E S

May 15, 2020

very happy to take this course it is very useful

von Omer a a m

Jun 19, 2020

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED COURSE,TOTALLY LOVED IT

von Umesh k

May 31, 2020

Just want to say thank u coursera

von Gert

Jun 27, 2020

Did i learn allot. Great course.

von Ravalnath B

May 08, 2020

Nice teaching 👌 thanks 👍

von Vallabhaneni S

May 14, 2020

good corse

von TUHIN H

Apr 09, 2020

nice

von Jonathan G

Jul 01, 2020

Not only useful for those who are new in the video creation, but also for anyone that wishes to learn something else about the app and the extensions it offers

von Kirandip K

Jun 29, 2020

One of the best course.

von Karen S

Jun 28, 2020

I learned a lot.

von Jayanth A

May 08, 2020

Honestly, I have basic knowledge of FCP X before taking this course. I wanted this course to improve my foundation and learn new things. This course helped me in the way exactly I wanted to. Thanks, Learn Quest !! :)