Chevron Left
Zurück zu Mastering Final Cut Pro

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Mastering Final Cut Pro von LearnQuest

4.5
Sterne
161 Bewertungen
67 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course unravels the post-production world for editors. Students will dive into the key features of Apple’s Final Cut Pro software for Video and Audio Editing and learn elements for creating professional videos with the use of transitions and effects, titles and motion graphics, color correction, 360 Video and Media Management. This self-paced course prepares students to pass the Final Cut Pro X certification exam. Learn at your own pace, retake the lessons as needed, and practice alongside the Apple Certified Trainer. We recommend that you have a basic understanding of macOS, video terminology and while not required, experience with video production and workflow is helpful. This course was developed by LearnQuest in association with two highly experienced Apple Certified Trainers and editors....

Top-Bewertungen

SM

27. Apr. 2020

It was a great course, moreover these guys are Apple Certified Pros. I would suggest to download the practice material and follow along, it helped for me. Happy Learning !

Satyam Sovan M.

MK

2. März 2020

As a novice with computer editing the course took me well behind simple basic operation. I left feeling comfortable with titles, effects, and a full range of Final Cut Pro's abilities.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 69 Bewertungen für Mastering Final Cut Pro

von Rhiannon D

27. Okt. 2020

Very Informative and helpful! I learned new techniques that I had never really explored at my beginner-level of video editing.

von Mason Z

19. Juni 2022

I​nformative and it's a big relief I can go back and look at this for reminders on some of the more complicated stuff!

von Hersh T

2. Sep. 2020

Great courser for people who are starting out and it was able to get me to a very proficient level in no time at all

von Ryan L v d S

13. Apr. 2022

B​rilliant! - Learnt to the point that I'm excited to do editing in FCP but also I've sped up my work flow....

von Pedro A G G

28. Mai 2020

This was a very thorough course that explained everything from the basics to advanced techniques.

von Jonas J

12. Nov. 2020

I have been using FCP for some time now, but I learned new things and it was really cool.

von Tomelilla G

1. Mai 2020

Fantastic course, covers everything you need to know in detail and clearly explained.

von Monish R

15. Juni 2021

T​his course really helped me to understand more about Final cut pro software.

von Hari S

1. Dez. 2020

This Course is really great, Well structured and good on delivery the topics

von Joseph W

15. Feb. 2021

Great course for beginners or intermediate users of Final Cut Pro!

von RODOLFO C R

20. Juni 2020

Very detailed course, a lot of concepts, great course, Thank you!

von Aaron H O C

9. Sep. 2021

G​reat course to start editing your video projects.

von Deniz O

10. Juli 2020

Great course, great teacher. Thanks for everything.

von Ika S

14. Dez. 2020

thanks i'm study mastering final cut, very happy.

von Mahmoud R

15. Mai 2020

very happy to take this course it is very useful

von Sergio G

28. Juli 2021

​awesome an amazing introduction for final cut

von Ale N

2. Okt. 2020

Very interesting curse... i love it.. THANKS

von Omer A A

19. Juni 2020

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED COURSE,TOTALLY LOVED IT

von Umesh K

31. Mai 2020

Just want to say thank u coursera

von Gert

27. Juni 2020

Did i learn allot. Great course.

von Aiymkhan T

10. März 2021

Everything is clear and concise

von Katarzyna W

30. Okt. 2020

It is just perfect! Thank you.

von Ravalnath B

8. Mai 2020

Nice teaching 👌 thanks 👍

von Reshmi M N

7. Aug. 2021

it is an excellent course

von Alexandre G

20. Apr. 2021

Hyper bien fait !!!!!