Chevron Left
Zurück zu Mechanics of Materials IV: Deflections, Buckling, Combined Loading & Failure Theories

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Mechanics of Materials IV: Deflections, Buckling, Combined Loading & Failure Theories von Georgia Institute of Technology

4.8
Sterne
743 Bewertungen
156 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course explores the analysis and design of engineering structures considering factors of deflection, buckling, combined loading, & failure theories ------------------------------------------------- The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

Top-Bewertungen

JS

9. Juli 2020

Very interesting topics are discussed here.It is very use full in understanding the load conditions of materials and failure phenomena. Thanks a lots for giving us this great opportunity....

KD

30. Apr. 2019

very useful course........Include strain energy concepts and deflection of beams using castiglianos theorem. it will be useful for undergraduate indian students like us ... thank you

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 156 Bewertungen für Mechanics of Materials IV: Deflections, Buckling, Combined Loading & Failure Theories

von J. S K

8. März 2021

A great course for concepts in civil and mechanical engineering. Very well presented for clear conceptual understanding.

von HITENKUMAR L K

24. Apr. 2020

GREAT COURSE FOR THOSE WHO WANTS TO LEARN MECHANICS OF MATERIAL AS ALL TECHNICAL CONCEPT WAS PROVIDED IN THIS COURSE.

von Milan M

29. Aug. 2019

This course is very useful for engineering professionals who may tackle this failure modes in industrial applications

von Touqeer A

8. Aug. 2020

If you are pursuing engineering for anywhere you should go through this course for your knowledge enhancement

von Mukesh C

24. Mai 2020

it is really excellence Conceptual all module. I learn lot of thing from this online training. Thanking you

von Kishore K R

14. Mai 2020

It is good subject that i have made to think and gather the fundamentals of the subject again after long time

von Fayez M A

23. Aug. 2020

Great course for building my understanding and knowledge about future subject that can help me in my work.

von N P K

27. Apr. 2021

i am so thank you for COURSERA by providing such a platform to learn students easily and gracefully.

von Li J K Y

2. Aug. 2020

Dr. Whiteman is able to explain the theories and concepts clearly with the aid of various examples.

von Максим Г

23. Feb. 2017

Хороший курс. Доступно объясняется. Единственная проблема была с имперскими единицами измерения.

von Jose C

17. Sep. 2020

I had taken the course at university before and this was a good refresh of all the concepts !

von shahzeb m

12. Apr. 2021

Please allow me to get the certificate free of cost I am student and very poor God bless you

von V N V R

5. Mai 2020

Am very glad to participate in the coursera course and am looking forward for more courses

von FRANCISCO J M

6. Juni 2022

Excelente curso, me ha permitido repasarconceptos de la Mecánica de Materiales

von Danang M S

15. Sep. 2021

This is a great lesson for students to improve knowledge in material mechanics

von Tankala c

15. Apr. 2020

It is very good course

I have learning the how the beam and column deflection

von Gulzar H

9. Sep. 2019

It was awesome to learn the concepts with so much clarity. Thank you so much.

von Rochim A R

3. Okt. 2021

A lot of Thanks to Georgia Tech and Mr Whiteman as a teacher for this class

von Viraj M

23. Apr. 2020

It was nice experience for me . Dr. whiteman was good and conveyed clearly

von Yifan W

25. Juli 2016

Useful and Practical. Systematic on the concepts of MOM. Very good class!

von Anametemfiok S

27. Juni 2020

A very self-explanatory course. I will recommend it to my colleagues.

von Stephanie K

1. Dez. 2019

Not so much a review but thank you so, so much Professor Whiteman!!!

von Ignacio R M

31. Jan. 2020

Well explained, good examples, and practical usefulness. top course

von S J P N

20. Mai 2020

This course helped me to revise my fundamentals in MoM. Thank you

von Koppula M

17. Juli 2020

Thanks for providing knowledge about mechanics of materials 4