Chevron Left
Zurück zu Matrix Methods

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Matrix Methods von University of Minnesota

4.1
Sterne
172 Bewertungen
47 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Mathematical Matrix Methods lie at the root of most methods of machine learning and data analysis of tabular data. Learn the basics of Matrix Methods, including matrix-matrix multiplication, solving linear equations, orthogonality, and best least squares approximation. Discover the Singular Value Decomposition that plays a fundamental role in dimensionality reduction, Principal Component Analysis, and noise reduction. Optional examples using Python are used to illustrate the concepts and allow the learner to experiment with the algorithms....

Top-Bewertungen

TT
17. Mai 2020

This Course content is very good and has good real-time examples. However, the Instructor should add a few videos on SVD, Maximum dilation, and Shrinkage and Direction of Maximum Dilation.

MP
16. Aug. 2020

Thank you so much for giving me this opportunity to learn about matrix methods. This is helpful for my career and it is useful to all the beginners.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 46 Bewertungen für Matrix Methods

von Valery M

23. Jan. 2020

Good set of sections and examples, important topics are considered. Peculiar lecture style (unusual for Coursera), but it's ok. It would be a good idea to add a videos to the last module.

I think it was a good practice. Thanks!

von THIRUPATHI T

18. Mai 2020

This Course content is very good and has good real-time examples. However, the Instructor should add a few videos on SVD, Maximum dilation, and Shrinkage and Direction of Maximum Dilation.

von Dr. A K

19. Mai 2020

Thanks to my professor Daniel for your great effort and interesting lecturers. There's interesting things in your course which will help us in our future.

Thanks to University of Minnesota to organized such courses for your students and teachers.

von Mrs.R.Jeevitha A P

16. Aug. 2020

Thank you so much for giving me this opportunity to learn about matrix methods. This is helpful for my career and it is useful to all the beginners.

von jefferson c r

6. Mai 2020

I have learn many ways to solve a lot of problems in Algebra, in easy mode. This Course is usepful and give some tools for your Mathlife.

von Dr. A W K

26. Juli 2020

Course is well designed and gives application knowledge of matrices and decomlosition of matrix by SVD method.

von Madhyannapu S V D S

21. Apr. 2020

Its a very good experience for me and it helps me to learn new topics and known new matters.

Thank You Coursera.

von Y I

22. Juni 2020

IN assignment 1 please check the question and choices . all the assignments and tutorial are excellent

von Reena b m

26. Mai 2020

Couresa is very helpful of learning skill about matrix .this is very helpful for me

von Sunil J

17. März 2020

Really its very informative and basic material provided. I enjoyed and learn a lot

von Edson M

8. Aug. 2020

Very good to learn about matrices and/or to remember/refresh previous knowledge.

von Uma J

11. Mai 2021

It was a great opportunity to know more abut matrices and their characteristics

von Jayadev D

1. Juni 2020

Very good course, the questions are really challenging...

von Liam F

27. Dez. 2020

Succinct, informative, efficient. Thank you, Dr. Boley.

von Saloni k

3. Juni 2020

This course is very informative for matrix

von CH S S

3. Mai 2020

Excellent way of approaching the knowledge

von Venkatesh S

3. Mai 2020

Excellent course for learning matrices

von Dr. K S

14. Mai 2020

Excellent to learn matrix linear SVD

von Dr. U K

19. Apr. 2020

Excellent notes and Explanation

von Alexandr K

21. März 2020

Good course for beginners

von Anastasiia V

22. Dez. 2020

Useful course!

von Vidhya A P

18. Aug. 2020

VERY USEFUL

von arko r

10. Juli 2020

very nice

von Siva k T

15. Juni 2020

Excellent

von Dr K J

18. Juni 2020

nothing