Chevron Left
Zurück zu Measure and Optimize Social Media Marketing Campaigns

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Measure and Optimize Social Media Marketing Campaigns von Meta

4.9
Sterne
957 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course provides you with the skills to optimize your social media marketing efforts. Learn to evaluate and interpret the results of your advertising campaigns. Learn how to assess advertising effectiveness through lift studies and optimize your campaigns with split testing. Understand how advertising effectiveness is measured across platforms and devices, learn how to evaluate the ROI of your marketing, and master how to communicate your social media marketing results to others in the company. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Analyze dashboards and evaluate ROI from your social media marketing efforts • Understand different techniques used to optimize marketing campaigns, such as attribution and marketing mix models • Implement an A/B test to optimize your campaign • Present and communicate the results of your campaign to a team This course is for people who want to learn how to analyze their campaign marketing results, optimize their campaigns, and effectively communicate findings to their teams. Learners don't need marketing experience but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect on social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps, and ideally, learners have already completed the four previous courses in this program. This course will be followed by the Meta Social Media Marketing Capstone course, the final course of this certification, in which learners will take the Digital Marketing Associate Certification Exam and complete a Capstone project to receive their Meta Social Media Marketing Professional Certificate....

Top-Bewertungen

SP

18. Jan. 2021

A very complete course with the new trends and news of digital marketing. We provide ourselves with tools and advice that make our work an experience of creativity and personal growth. Thanks a lot!

SE

27. Dez. 2020

This course was the most challenging of them all. There were a lot of math word problems in the first module and math was never a strong point for me in college. Overall, very informative course.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 252 Bewertungen für Measure and Optimize Social Media Marketing Campaigns

von Freya E N

18. Juli 2021

g

von Shivani B

2. Jan. 2022

Overall, the org has done a fabulous initiative through this roll -out. The course contains a lot of details which are pertaining to various scenarios that could be encountered. It gets clustered at some places but the flow maintained is really good !

von Amaury S R

19. Apr. 2021

The course is amazing! The information is made in a really easy way to understand and the knowledge I gain is exactly what I wanted and needed. The only thing I would improve is to have more chances to practice within the course.

von Garland B I

21. März 2022

Week #2 was super painful to get through. As much as I've learned much through that course, it's just been a pain. Other than that, the other weeks have been challenging and great to learn in the terms of advertising.

von Abdelaziz S

25. Dez. 2020

A very detailed and well structured course that enable me to assimilate the needed metrics to measure and track when advertising through Facebook platform and how to well communicate the results to the team.

von Peter W

29. Mai 2022

The content was good but I really wish there had been a project instead of just quizzes. I find the projects challenging but I alwasy feel like I learn something from doing them.

von Adrian S R

7. Juni 2022

Genial el contenido. Sólo tengo un problema, ya terminé los cursos pero no me permite ingresar al último curso para concluir los 6 cursos y obtener el certificado.

von Chris W

24. Juli 2022

Covers a lot and is very hands on. I found some of the end of module questions difficult due to the English phrasing but overall had no major problems.

von Lynnesha H

6. Dez. 2021

This was the toughest of the marketing courses, its like digital marketing on statistical crack. Have patience you can do it, I DID....

von L F

26. Juni 2022

bons topicos mas a professora se repete demais, e os exemplos deveriam ser unificados nos estudos de casos

von Maxence H

15. Juli 2022

Pretty good dive into data analytics. I would have liked some more hands-on exercices thought.

von Joremza S

16. Juni 2022

Me gusto aprendi mucho en el ROAS y ROI, pero me confundi en el tema de los experimentos.

von Mohamad E A K

18. Apr. 2021

Nice information to learn, it gives more insight into your campaign and how it works

von Inderjeet K

17. März 2021

Amazing work done. Explained so much but it was bit less interesting from others.

von Josué V C A B

3. Mai 2021

Não teve legenda em Português nesse módulo, mas o curso é ótimo.

von Tessa G

7. Juni 2021

Very clear concise topics and the instructor was fantastic!

von Francis U

29. Juni 2022

simple and easy to digest the lessons

von Alex K

4. Juli 2021

Is Very interactive and good

von francois p

22. Dez. 2020

questions are very tough

von Zach F

5. Aug. 2021

V​ery helpful. Thanks

von Giovanna

8. Juni 2022

Great course.

von Justine J

24. Juli 2022

h​ard

von alexa r

18. Juli 2021

It's good information. It's not the most updated information in the advertising field. While I appreciate the enthusiasm of the instructor, it was difficult to learn through her accent. I would much prefer a native english speaking professor.

von Max B H

17. Mai 2021

A bit dull compared to previous ones. Not so useful unless for a larger company with a big budget to spend on ads.

von Chrysi K

19. März 2021

leave the course