Chevron Left
Zurück zu Measure and Optimize Social Media Marketing Campaigns

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Measure and Optimize Social Media Marketing Campaigns von Meta

4.9
Sterne
953 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course provides you with the skills to optimize your social media marketing efforts. Learn to evaluate and interpret the results of your advertising campaigns. Learn how to assess advertising effectiveness through lift studies and optimize your campaigns with split testing. Understand how advertising effectiveness is measured across platforms and devices, learn how to evaluate the ROI of your marketing, and master how to communicate your social media marketing results to others in the company. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Analyze dashboards and evaluate ROI from your social media marketing efforts • Understand different techniques used to optimize marketing campaigns, such as attribution and marketing mix models • Implement an A/B test to optimize your campaign • Present and communicate the results of your campaign to a team This course is for people who want to learn how to analyze their campaign marketing results, optimize their campaigns, and effectively communicate findings to their teams. Learners don't need marketing experience but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect on social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps, and ideally, learners have already completed the four previous courses in this program. This course will be followed by the Meta Social Media Marketing Capstone course, the final course of this certification, in which learners will take the Digital Marketing Associate Certification Exam and complete a Capstone project to receive their Meta Social Media Marketing Professional Certificate....

Top-Bewertungen

SP

18. Jan. 2021

A very complete course with the new trends and news of digital marketing. We provide ourselves with tools and advice that make our work an experience of creativity and personal growth. Thanks a lot!

SE

27. Dez. 2020

This course was the most challenging of them all. There were a lot of math word problems in the first module and math was never a strong point for me in college. Overall, very informative course.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 252 Bewertungen für Measure and Optimize Social Media Marketing Campaigns

von Kartik S

3. Apr. 2022

The course was well structured. The instructor explained everything with clarity and simplicity. The examples were on point and perfectly aligned to understand the concepts. It was a great learning journey and I am grateful for everyone who contributed in the creation of this course.

von Maissa A

8. Apr. 2021

The course is very well-structured; the instructor, the material, and the presentation are all very engaging, smooth, and clear. I appreciated the course because it gave me insights not just into social media marketing, but marketing in general and project management as well.

von Tushar D

4. Jan. 2021

This course is full of resource for a beginner like me, who want to be a Social Media Marketer. in this course I have learned how to measure and optimize campaigns. How to present findings to your team or clients after a successful Ad campaign.

von Gabriel A V F

19. Apr. 2022

M​uy buen curso, te explica todo sobre la medicion y los alcances hacia los objetivos de la campaña.

U​n curso bastante completo y entretenido para comprender de donde vienen los numeros que logramos obtener al lanzar una campaña.

von Zaber A F

4. Juni 2021

It was a tremendous journey of learning, it is very effective and well designed with tools and techniques to measure, optimize, and present ads data for future implementation. These learning will help me to my professional life.

von Candice T

20. Jan. 2021

Very informative course. I enjoyed the videos and practical examples throughout the course. Lectures were presented in an enthusiastic way. Lots of practical advice and tips given. Real life examples provided as well.

von REALINO P

27. Jan. 2021

The course structure was very brilliant. Not only it allows me to measure and optimize my campaigns but also it gives me actionable tips on communicating the results. Thank you Facebook for this useful course.

von Ang T

28. Feb. 2021

A very well organized presentation of tools for measurement and tricks for optimisation of our campaigns. Along with the tips on how to present the results, everything is covered simply and understandable.

von Edgar J L M

13. Jan. 2021

Thanks for everything, I've learned a lot, I could get valuable knowledge, put into practice everything I learned and also I got awesome templates to use in my marketing campaigns. You guys are the best!

von Sergio e p p

19. Jan. 2021

A very complete course with the new trends and news of digital marketing. We provide ourselves with tools and advice that make our work an experience of creativity and personal growth. Thanks a lot!

von Moshope A

26. Mai 2022

This was another wonderful course from Ms. Anke. As usual, I learned a lot about measuring, optimizing, experimenting and presenting results from social media marketing ad campaigns.

von zeyad h

21. Juni 2021

Very, very good course. I learned so much which can I apply in my future plans to increase my outcome and also it gave me a lot of information which will help me in my campaigns. ​

von Nkululeko S M

15. März 2021

Anke Audenaert is an excellent instructor, always well prepared to break down all concepts into simple, memorable and easy to understand blocks of a bigger and interesting story.

von Christin S

25. Juli 2022

A​nother course that will help you effectively build your professional knowledge in the social media marketing arena. Measure, optimize and present your findings with confidence

von kapardhi d

27. Juni 2021

Excellent course and kudos to Anke for delivering this in a most comprehensive and brief manner. The course material, quizzes and videos are some of the best i have come across.

von Sahan N

26. Mai 2022

It was very helpful to enhance my knowledge on facebook advertising. Specially on the experiments. Also had good knowledge on presentation skills. Thank you very much.

von Merete A

18. Nov. 2021

It's coming together nicely. I really like the way it's structured and the practical presentation template, which undoubtedly will come in handy in the real world.

von Khayal A

17. Mai 2021

A very interesting course that has given me a plethora of useful information that I will definitely use in my future career as a Social Media Marketing Specialist.

von Rahul J

30. Apr. 2021

An very complete course, covering aspects of not just marketing, but also on the presentation side, which will really help in the real world. Loved the course!

von Angelei T

18. Sep. 2021

This course helped me appreciate Marketing more. The course was brief but very substantial. Very worth it for professionals who want to experts in Marketing.

von Stefanos K

22. Jan. 2021

Great course and Anke is the best. The first part of the course was a bit frustrating and the quiz had long questions and answers but overall it was great!

von Mujtaba H

21. Mai 2022

Good for evaluating your campaigns result .Good instructer (Anke..),I really love this course and all courses in this marketing specialization.Thank you

von Pamela W

16. Jan. 2021

Outstanding information! Anke is so easy to listen too!

I am very disappointed that the final course and certification is not ready! When can I finish?

von Brooke D

2. Apr. 2022

I​ learned a lot in this course. It was informative and easy to understand. The hands on projects really helped further my understanding of marketing.

von Ishfaq H

19. Feb. 2021

a very good course. easy to keep pace with, the tutors are clear and concise and you get options to review videos easily when answering the quizzes.