Chevron Left
Zurück zu Measure and Optimize Social Media Marketing Campaigns

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Measure and Optimize Social Media Marketing Campaigns von Meta

4.9
Sterne
950 Bewertungen
239 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course provides you with the skills to optimize your social media marketing efforts. Learn to evaluate and interpret the results of your advertising campaigns. Learn how to assess advertising effectiveness through lift studies and optimize your campaigns with split testing. Understand how advertising effectiveness is measured across platforms and devices, learn how to evaluate the ROI of your marketing, and master how to communicate your social media marketing results to others in the company. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Analyze dashboards and evaluate ROI from your social media marketing efforts • Understand different techniques used to optimize marketing campaigns, such as attribution and marketing mix models • Implement an A/B test to optimize your campaign • Present and communicate the results of your campaign to a team This course is for people who want to learn how to analyze their campaign marketing results, optimize their campaigns, and effectively communicate findings to their teams. Learners don't need marketing experience but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect on social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps, and ideally, learners have already completed the four previous courses in this program. This course will be followed by the Meta Social Media Marketing Capstone course, the final course of this certification, in which learners will take the Digital Marketing Associate Certification Exam and complete a Capstone project to receive their Meta Social Media Marketing Professional Certificate....

Top-Bewertungen

SP

18. Jan. 2021

A very complete course with the new trends and news of digital marketing. We provide ourselves with tools and advice that make our work an experience of creativity and personal growth. Thanks a lot!

SE

27. Dez. 2020

This course was the most challenging of them all. There were a lot of math word problems in the first module and math was never a strong point for me in college. Overall, very informative course.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 252 Bewertungen für Measure and Optimize Social Media Marketing Campaigns

von Moises G

11. Sep. 2021

In this course I could feel the security that I am learning what is necessary to enter this work environment with the correct tools and knowledge.

von Sheryl C

23. Okt. 2021

S​ome calculations and terms to be familiar with. These are useful when planning a campaign an ensuring you are making the most of your budget.

von Shawn K

27. Apr. 2021

This was a very interesting course. As a teacher I have taken lots of courses on data and research. I think this one was my favorite though.

von Nicole M

13. Jan. 2021

I really enjoyed this course. The templates and summaries were especially helpful for when we take what we learned out into the real world.

von Janette F

8. Jan. 2021

The instructor gave clear instructions. I am not good at math but I was able to understand the concepts presented in this class. Very good!

von Kemal E G

10. Jan. 2021

well it was seeming daunting till the instructor speak..

great infos i got and now feeling better to try dive in to digital marketing world

von Magda G S

13. Jan. 2021

This course is amazing! It helps you have a better understanding of what metrics are valuable & how to communicate results! Thank you!

von Alfredo L E H

27. März 2021

Ha sido una experiencia muy gratificante, realmente he aprendido muchísimo. Gracias a los tutores y compañeros. Éxitos para todos!

von Ibrahim A R

15. März 2021

The presenter was great and facilitates the material, on the other hand, all the subjects were fruitful and enhanced my knowledge.

von Sandra G

24. März 2021

I love Anke and how she presents. I think it is great she always names various websites/companies that can assist with the work.

von Mikko S

31. März 2022

Extremely informative. I love learning about the best practices- what to do and what not to do. This course was very helpful.

von Raúl A M P

15. Mai 2021

Ha sido un proceso arduo lleno de compromisos y ante todo de una gran motivación para continuar avanzando.

Muchas gracias.

von VANESA M C

18. Aug. 2021

The instructor of this course is a professional, thanks to her classes and examples the topics are more understandable.

von Joy J

31. Okt. 2021

STUDYING THIS COURSE EXPOSED ME A LOT TO THE WORLD OF MARKETING. a GLANCE GOT ME HOOKED THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE COURSES

von Md Z R A

31. März 2021

I am very much happy to do this course. The instructor was highly qualified & knowledgeable regarding this course.

von Shingirayi I S

12. Apr. 2021

Exceptionally delivered course. All the important concepts were broken down expertly and were easy to understand.

von Chris G

16. Mai 2021

This specific course really taught me a lot. This is helpful most specially in prepare your presentation.

von Maria E G S

8. Jan. 2021

Excellent course! The instructor is very engaging and the lessons are easy to follow. Highly recommended!

von Piroska K

4. Okt. 2021

Great course I have acquired so much knowledge regarding Social Media Marketing ,I highly recommend it!!

von Leomar G

19. Sep. 2021

nothing more, nothing less, everything you need to know is now in this course. great course. thank you .

von Jairo Y M C

18. Jan. 2021

A detailed, enriched, thoughtful, and practical course that any prospective marketer should accomplish.

von Lundregn T

4. Sep. 2021

Very awesome. I learned new terms and a more professional way to present data to the team and client.

von SWIFT G L

12. Juli 2022

thank to everyone who made this journey possible, I appreciate the opportunity a lot. thank you.

von Borbála H

25. Apr. 2022

Clear and informative videos. The quizzes really put my attention and knowledge to the test.

von Mark S

28. Okt. 2021

Helps round out the other skills learnt in the other courses really well. Enjoyed it a lot.