Chevron Left
Zurück zu Measure and Optimize Social Media Marketing Campaigns

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Measure and Optimize Social Media Marketing Campaigns von Meta

4.9
Sterne
667 Bewertungen
182 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course provides you with the skills to optimize your social media marketing efforts. Learn to evaluate and interpret the results of your advertising campaigns. Learn how to assess advertising effectiveness through lift studies and optimize your campaigns with split testing. Understand how advertising effectiveness is measured across platforms and devices, learn how to evaluate the ROI of your marketing, and master how to communicate your social media marketing results to others in the company. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Analyze dashboards and evaluate ROI from your social media marketing efforts • Understand different techniques used to optimize marketing campaigns, such as attribution and marketing mix models • Implement an A/B test to optimize your campaign • Present and communicate the results of your campaign to a team This course is for people who want to learn how to analyze their campaign marketing results, optimize their campaigns, and effectively communicate findings to their teams. Learners don't need marketing experience but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect on social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps, and ideally, learners have already completed the four previous courses in this program. This course will be followed by the Meta Social Media Marketing Capstone course, the final course of this certification, in which learners will take the Digital Marketing Associate Certification Exam and complete a Capstone project to receive their Meta Social Media Marketing Professional Certificate....

Top-Bewertungen

SP
18. Jan. 2021

A very complete course with the new trends and news of digital marketing. We provide ourselves with tools and advice that make our work an experience of creativity and personal growth. Thanks a lot!

SE
27. Dez. 2020

This course was the most challenging of them all. There were a lot of math word problems in the first module and math was never a strong point for me in college. Overall, very informative course.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 191 Bewertungen für Measure and Optimize Social Media Marketing Campaigns

von Raúl A M P

15. Mai 2021

Ha sido un proceso arduo lleno de compromisos y ante todo de una gran motivación para continuar avanzando.

Muchas gracias.

von VANESA M C

18. Aug. 2021

The instructor of this course is a professional, thanks to her classes and examples the topics are more understandable.

von Joseph J .

31. Okt. 2021

STUDYING THIS COURSE EXPOSED ME A LOT TO THE WORLD OF MARKETING. a GLANCE GOT ME HOOKED THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE COURSES

von Md Z R A

31. März 2021

I am very much happy to do this course. The instructor was highly qualified & knowledgeable regarding this course.

von Shingirayi I S

12. Apr. 2021

Exceptionally delivered course. All the important concepts were broken down expertly and were easy to understand.

von Chris G

16. Mai 2021

This specific course really taught me a lot. This is helpful most specially in prepare your presentation.

von Maria E G S

8. Jan. 2021

Excellent course! The instructor is very engaging and the lessons are easy to follow. Highly recommended!

von Piroska K

4. Okt. 2021

Great course I have acquired so much knowledge regarding Social Media Marketing ,I highly recommend it!!

von Leomar G

19. Sep. 2021

nothing more, nothing less, everything you need to know is now in this course. great course. thank you .

von Jairo Y M C

18. Jan. 2021

A detailed, enriched, thoughtful, and practical course that any prospective marketer should accomplish.

von Lundregn T

4. Sep. 2021

Very awesome. I learned new terms and a more professional way to present data to the team and client.

von SWIFT G L

9. Dez. 2021

thank to everyone who made this journey possible, I appreciate the opportunity a lot. thank you.

von Mark S

28. Okt. 2021

Helps round out the other skills learnt in the other courses really well. Enjoyed it a lot.

von Robin C S C

28. Mai 2021

Buen curso, me ayudo a saber mucho mas sobre como hacer un buen marketing en redes sociales

von Ana M L F

3. Okt. 2021

Excelente contenido, aprendí demasiado. Muy contenta con la calidad de cursos de Coursera

von Muhammad A A

23. Okt. 2021

I have enjoyed the journey and it was a really helpful course for my future career

von DIEGO E V D L P

28. Aug. 2021

A little bit tricky the first unit with some math problems, but totally worth it

von Jupiter K

24. Jan. 2021

Great insights on how to measure and optimize a social media marketing campaign

von Henry S

25. Apr. 2021

This is awesome and a new skill and for me and it will be more valuable for me

von Debbie D

13. Feb. 2021

Very interactive course,I have surelt learnt alot about Social Media Marketing

von asjad r

24. Mai 2021

This is the best course of this series with so many new and insightful points

von Courtney E

20. Jan. 2021

Loved this course! Really helped to outline how to measure campaign success/

von Calista P

20. Dez. 2020

Very valuable key points of learning and data analytics for Marketing field

von Chin K L

8. Aug. 2021

Excellent course on measure and optimize social media marketing campaigns

von Elisabeth S

5. Mai 2021

Very insightful and concise, with great examples to support the points!