Chevron Left
Zurück zu Medical Cannabis for Pain Control

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Medical Cannabis for Pain Control von Technion - Israel Institute of Technology

4.4
39 Bewertungen
10 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Cannabis is a group of flowering plants that has been long used for industrial, recreational and medical purposes. When relating to its medical use, the terms "Medical Cannabis" or "Medical marijuana" has become prevalent. In this course we will use the term "Medical Cannabis". Nowadays, Medical Cannabis involves multiple medical disciplines such as neuroscience, pain, pharmacology, oncology, psychiatry and more. Moreover, it has cultural, agricultural and social, legal and political implications. This course will give you a solid ground to understand the whole picture. By completing this course, you will gain a broad understanding and knowledge base related to medical use of cannabis for pain control. You will be exposed to a wide range of topics such as historical use of cannabis in ancient times, botanic aspects of the plants, and potential benefits and risks associated with its medical use to both individuals and society....

Top-Bewertungen

LJ

Jun 03, 2019

I am so happy that this course and school was suggested to me. I was apprehensive to jump back into lessons and tests, etc, but I'm really grateful I did. Helping my career and mind.

RI

Aug 17, 2019

Very informative course for beginners, who are not familiar with the cannabis plant, do not have a background in physiological causes of pain and pain control methods.

Filtern nach:

1 - 10 von 10 Bewertungen für Medical Cannabis for Pain Control

von Deganit E

Apr 17, 2019

interesting course overall. a bit scattered.

some of the questions did not reflect the video content.

there's no 'go to' person when there are issues.

von Liam

Jan 15, 2019

This course requires you to PAY in order to submit any quiz and therefore you cannot complete the course without paying the fee. This is not in line with the ideals of a MOOC and I find it highly offensive that this is the only option of completion. This course had a lot of potential to benefit myself and my practice. Such as shame

von v v p

Jul 19, 2018

the course is not reached expectations videos are fast and slides should be given as it very very diffult to write notes as it runs fast

and no submissions to review

von Fabian M

Sep 07, 2018

So far it has been a fascinating course and I really like the calm voice and assuredness with which the professor explains things.

von Leia J

Jun 03, 2019

I am so happy that this course and school was suggested to me. I was apprehensive to jump back into lessons and tests, etc, but I'm really grateful I did. Helping my career and mind.

von Jeru J

Jun 17, 2019

Well presented, easy to follow, especially for a first time learner of the subject! Thank you

von Rustam I

Aug 17, 2019

Very informative course for beginners, who are not familiar with the cannabis plant, do not have a background in physiological causes of pain and pain control methods.

von Dr. D K

Sep 06, 2019

Insightful and thought provoking.

von Anton C

Jan 02, 2019

This is a pretty good class with interesting and informative lectures. The only drawback is that the quizzes have a few issues because of language barrier, causing some questions to be hard to answer with certainty.

von raeez a k

Jan 30, 2019

This is a Professional Marijuana / Cannabis Course , Its Preferred The Person Enrolling This Course Should Have Prior Knowledge Of Cannabis , This Course is More Focused On The Medical Pain , Case & Research Study Of Cannabis