Chevron Left
Zurück zu Medical Emergencies: Airway, Breathing, and Circulation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Medical Emergencies: Airway, Breathing, and Circulation von University of Colorado System

4.8
Sterne
534 Bewertungen
126 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will develop the knowledge and skills to assess and stabilize certain types of patients for transport. By the end of this course, you will be able to: 1) assess a basic medical patient 2) describe general pharmacologic principles and the skills associated with medication administration, 3) explain airway physiology, the assessment of the airway and available interventions for airway management, 4) identify, assess and formulate a plan to stabilize a patient with a respiratory emergency for transport, and 5) identify, assess and formulate a plan to stabilize a patient with a cardiovascular emergency for transport. 6) describe the most common neurologic and endocrine emergencies and what you can do for them as an EMT....

Top-Bewertungen

MK
28. Juni 2020

Excellent course on the absolute basics. Would highly recommend for anyone who wants to learn about managing medical emergencies in the healthcare field. Videos are short but informative.

RG
15. Okt. 2019

I loved the skill videos and the role plays. The exams help the recall process. Overall a good way for every Doctor, medical student and EMT to learn and relearn these skills online.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 125 Bewertungen für Medical Emergencies: Airway, Breathing, and Circulation

von Sevda M

21. Nov. 2020

thanks

von Ali O m

21. Nov. 2020

thanks

von Paulina Č

10. Nov. 2020

great

von meghana k

12. Aug. 2020

Great

von R. M

27. Juni 2020

Super

von Anas Q

1. Okt. 2020

nice

von Bosith B

25. Aug. 2020

good

von Chris L

2. Mai 2020

Excellent content throughout, and generally well-taught. Continued minor technical issues and a couple of minor inconsistencies as in the EMT Foundations, however generally very strong presentation and pace of instruction. Would highly recommend.

von Dunya N

28. Apr. 2020

I found this course very informative, beneficial, easy to understand, I am glad to have come across this course and learned many important things about medical emergencies, THANK YOU, APPRECIATED.

von padres_23

14. Juni 2020

A few things missing here and there but very skilled and knowledgeable instructors with great information on lots of emergency medicine material for aspiring EMTs!

von Jennifer T

6. Juli 2020

I would give 5 stars, except that i have reported several glitches..Not very professional to have links posted that are deleted, files missing etc.

von Rihab A J

5. Apr. 2020

Really, I liked the interpretation of each topic. It was clear, as were skill videos. I learned a lot from them, thank you

von Mayav s O

9. Apr. 2020

It's very helpful and I have learnt a lot from it, it was a great experience

von Pol L

7. Dez. 2020

Thanks for this course, a lot of knowledge and skills learned.

von vineetha v

31. Okt. 2020

beautifully designed and well delivered!!!!!

von Jini M J J

25. Aug. 2020

Quiz answers are verified with exact words

von John S

19. Jan. 2021

Very informative , lots of information

von 18BU1T0011

1. Juni 2020

I'm so glad and learnt the skills.

von Karina A G

12. Juli 2020

Some quizzes were confusing.

von saleh m

11. Mai 2020

very good and useful course

von Jordan M

26. Juni 2020

too much reading

von priyanka p

9. Aug. 2020

Good

von Alaina M

17. Aug. 2020

The course was really informative on emergency medicine in terms of pharmacological interventions but lacking in an in-depth knowledge and other interventions such as first aid

von Brian

26. Sep. 2019

More attention to detail needed.

von Abdulrahman M A E M

9. Juli 2020

Good Course!