Chevron Left
Zurück zu Meeting Investors' Goals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Meeting Investors' Goals von Universität von Genf

4.8
1,089 Bewertungen
160 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will dive into the concepts of rationality and irrationality and understand how they impact our investment decisions and what the consequences can be at the market level. You will first explore the different biases that we, as humans, are subjected to when facing investment decisions and how they may impact the outcomes of these decisions. Moreover, you will see how emotions and ethical concerns such as honesty and trust influence market participants. When they are considered as a group rather than individually, you will discover how rationality and irrationality can drive asset prices to and away from their fair value. Finally, you will be presented with different portfolio construction methodologies and investment styles that make up the landscape of today's portfolio management industry. At key points throughout the course, you will benefit from the practical knowledge of experts from our corporate partner, UBS, in how to build and manage clients' portfolios....

Top-Bewertungen

MB

Nov 23, 2016

I heartily thank everyone participate in this course . this course gave me a comprehensive knowledge about different types of investment styles and the optimum way to build an investment portfolio .

MU

Oct 23, 2016

I love this course because I was planning to start investing in the Bovespa (Sao Paulo, Brazil) following only the guides of sensational analysts. This course recommends being cautious. Thank you.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 155 Bewertungen für Meeting Investors' Goals

von Marcelo S

Jul 27, 2017

The quality of this specialization in Investment Management, including the Meeting Investor's Goals module, was fantastic. I would say that it may be better than presential classes. Congrats to the professor

von Flávio P Z d O

Jun 03, 2018

Really nice themes and knowledge!

von Ahmed B N B

Sep 17, 2016

i recommend this course for every one interested to understand the dynamics of financial markets and the future trends of financial markets and portfolio management

von David G

May 16, 2016

Great

von Yogish K

Oct 07, 2016

World Class insights!! Extremely useful.

von Albert A D

Jul 16, 2017

this is a very good course. I couldn't have learnt much anywhere else. The practical examples and assignment help you get a grip on how to apply your skills to the real world.

von Nigel H

Jun 25, 2016

Great course

von Francisco J S L

Aug 04, 2017

I'm really happy with the pace of the course, the exhibition of themes and teachers.

von Richard E B

Nov 28, 2017

Excellent Course, very well concepts and examples, very dynamic and focused on the students...

von Sergey A

Feb 03, 2018

Very useful course. Thank you all lectors!

von Andres A

Apr 15, 2016

Excelente curso sin duda, tiene una metodología excelente que permite al estudiante entender la temática sin tener algún tipo de conocimiento previo, recomendado.

von Elly M

Apr 14, 2018

The course was very easy to follow and the instructors are fantastic!

von Jorge A G O

May 10, 2016

I really like this course, it have a lot of advance finance.

von Yuhuan Z

Mar 19, 2017

This course explains a lot of topics in the investment bias and strategies. The content is very abundant but i think it can be organized better.

von charly

Sep 05, 2016

it was very informative

von JUAN C R C

Jun 12, 2016

This is a must course! It will help me both personally & professionally to better understand the reasoning both rational & irrational that goes into an investment decision. Totally recommend this course, it will definitely help in my future. Thank You very much.

von Sabine K

Nov 27, 2017

Interesting, appropriate level, good use of examples and graphs

von GEORGIA O

Jun 18, 2017

excellent!!!!

von MIRCEA N S

Jun 13, 2016

Plenty to learn from this module as it was from the previous ones. Kudos to all teachers and thank you Coursera for making this available to all people who share a passion for learning and trying to better themselves. Much appreciated.

von Mohamed S F B

Nov 23, 2016

I heartily thank everyone participate in this course . this course gave me a comprehensive knowledge about different types of investment styles and the optimum way to build an investment portfolio .

von Kevin S

Apr 11, 2017

I really liked yo give a lot of details into the courses. Thank you so much I've learned a lot but there are some topics that are kind of complex, but still, thanks.

von Mario A L G

Jul 03, 2017

Very good course, you just have to be patient and try to understand the concepts to detail

von Kasidis S

Sep 28, 2016

Fantastic! This course will help you to learn how to deal with your customer, how to built an investment strategy and also learn about past crisis.

von valur b

Sep 30, 2016

Excellent course content with in-depth evaluation that is effective at replacing face-to-face teaching.

von Patrick M

Jun 11, 2016

Great course, well explained and simple to understand and digest!