Chevron Left
Zurück zu Meeting Investors' Goals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Meeting Investors' Goals von Universität von Genf

4.8
Sterne
1,384 Bewertungen
214 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will dive into the concepts of rationality and irrationality and understand how they impact our investment decisions and what the consequences can be at the market level. You will first explore the different biases that we, as humans, are subjected to when facing investment decisions and how they may impact the outcomes of these decisions. Moreover, you will see how emotions and ethical concerns such as honesty and trust influence market participants. When they are considered as a group rather than individually, you will discover how rationality and irrationality can drive asset prices to and away from their fair value. Finally, you will be presented with different portfolio construction methodologies and investment styles that make up the landscape of today's portfolio management industry. At key points throughout the course, you will benefit from the practical knowledge of experts from our corporate partner, UBS, in how to build and manage clients' portfolios....

Top-Bewertungen

MB

Nov 23, 2016

I heartily thank everyone participate in this course . this course gave me a comprehensive knowledge about different types of investment styles and the optimum way to build an investment portfolio .

MU

Oct 23, 2016

I love this course because I was planning to start investing in the Bovespa (Sao Paulo, Brazil) following only the guides of sensational analysts. This course recommends being cautious. Thank you.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 210 Bewertungen für Meeting Investors' Goals

von Kasidis S

Sep 28, 2016

Fantastic! This course will help you to learn how to deal with your customer, how to built an investment strategy and also learn about past crisis.

von Andrea d M

Mar 16, 2018

Check English subs! They mismatch the dialogues many times. And please, no more lectures by Dr Inex Chaieb: I got really tedious at listen to her.

von Nick B

Apr 07, 2016

Great course! I like how it explained basic ideas of setting up an investment portfolio. And how it went into detail, such as thematic investing.

von Yuhuan Z

Mar 19, 2017

This course explains a lot of topics in the investment bias and strategies. The content is very abundant but i think it can be organized better.

von Ahmed A R A

Aug 24, 2019

Great course, learned a lot from it and developed an understanding on how to understand investors, their background and their biases.

von Dobe S N

May 02, 2020

I love all the invaluable expertise and knowledge's brought by the professors and experts from the University of Geneva and UBS.

von Anas M M A

May 13, 2020

Nicely designed to address emotions and biases that influence the investor attitude towards the market and investing decisions.

von Philip L

Sep 22, 2016

Awesome Course! Modern oriented theories, real life up to date examples, and practical experienced tutors. Full recommendation!

von ROHAN D G

Jul 13, 2020

Course was a bit hectic but had many thing to know about and I have learned many new thing that have upgraded my skill level

von Stefan D D

Jul 26, 2020

Concise and comprehensive.

Great to have access to txt of speaker besides the slides. The later are a great aid memoire

von Daniel V Y

Jul 12, 2020

Amazing course! It covers a wide range of investments topics at an intermediate level. Strongly recommended!

von Nidhi j

Feb 20, 2018

Being part of this industry ,I found this course so informative.Very well explained the various strategies.

von Selasi A

Jul 16, 2020

Excellent course. Covers exactly what I was expecting. Thanks to the team and professors behind this.✌🏾

von valur b

Sep 30, 2016

Excellent course content with in-depth evaluation that is effective at replacing face-to-face teaching.

von Julio C d M

Feb 13, 2017

Useless to say that the course surpassed my expectations!!! Keep on doing this great online material.

von Avi

Apr 01, 2018

A really well put together course which opened my eyes on a variety of themes on this subject matter!

von Jaden E G

Jul 28, 2018

I learnt alot of things I didn't know about Trading, I am truly thankful that I did this course.

von Richard E B

Nov 28, 2017

Excellent Course, very well concepts and examples, very dynamic and focused on the students...

von Nikita K

Jan 26, 2019

Tasks with excel calculations could be explained in more details.

All other studies were fine.

von Mario A L G

Jul 03, 2017

Very good course, you just have to be patient and try to understand the concepts to detail

von Sylwia D

Nov 06, 2017

Already it was a bit difficult course for me, but definitely it is well done! Thank you.

von Syed I N R

Jul 16, 2020

Absolutely remarkable selection of course outline and presentation by an excellent team

von Tim F

Mar 10, 2017

It was nice to have Prof Danthine speaking as well - added an interesting perspective.

von Francisco J S L

Aug 04, 2017

I'm really happy with the pace of the course, the exhibition of themes and teachers.

von Fahim A R

Jun 10, 2020

I learned the basic investment styles. Professor Michel Girardin is the best again!