Chevron Left
Zurück zu Meeting Investors' Goals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Meeting Investors' Goals von Universität von Genf

4.8
Sterne
1,488 Bewertungen
235 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will dive into the concepts of rationality and irrationality and understand how they impact our investment decisions and what the consequences can be at the market level. You will first explore the different biases that we, as humans, are subjected to when facing investment decisions and how they may impact the outcomes of these decisions. Moreover, you will see how emotions and ethical concerns such as honesty and trust influence market participants. When they are considered as a group rather than individually, you will discover how rationality and irrationality can drive asset prices to and away from their fair value. Finally, you will be presented with different portfolio construction methodologies and investment styles that make up the landscape of today's portfolio management industry. At key points throughout the course, you will benefit from the practical knowledge of experts from our corporate partner, UBS, in how to build and manage clients' portfolios....

Top-Bewertungen

MB

Nov 23, 2016

I heartily thank everyone participate in this course . this course gave me a comprehensive knowledge about different types of investment styles and the optimum way to build an investment portfolio .

DA

Dec 05, 2016

One of the best courses I've found about investment strategies and styles. It was also very interesting the impact of emotions and cognitive biases in our investment decisions. Highly recommended.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 230 Bewertungen für Meeting Investors' Goals

von Abu Z

Jul 19, 2020

I LOVE this course.

If you are new in stock market and have no idea about it, then this is the right course for you.

von Nikita P

Sep 30, 2017

Quite a good course to get an overview of investment. Nothing extraordinary, but still very informative and useful.

von Ruslan P

Jun 24, 2020

The more I learn the investment management the more I question myself if this is a skill or a luck.

von Salah B

Aug 07, 2020

Well structured. The subject is not easy and needs full attention to the videos which are good.

von David L

Oct 09, 2016

Very good, thorough and interactive course on portfolio management and construction!

von Ben P

Jun 10, 2017

Really interesting course, especially the sections taught by Michel Girardin!

von Rigoberto C

Jun 17, 2020

I'm learning a lot got to get the accent, but it's great learning course.

von Denis D D

Jan 20, 2019

Course was very in-depth and provided mt a lot of useful information.

von Christian R

Oct 17, 2018

Very interesting, many many concepts often absent in other courses.

von Roman K

May 08, 2016

Good course with valuable and relevante examples and explanations

von Chris C

Jun 06, 2018

I feel more time could have been spent on some material.

von Donald v d W

Sep 27, 2018

Well paced and good depth/overview balance.

von Aly M

May 02, 2016

I enjoyed this second course in the series.

von José L Á E

Aug 19, 2019

I'm really loving the specialization.

von Anoop T S

May 12, 2020

MIchel Girardin - Excellent Teacher

von Athuliya V S

Sep 30, 2017

Peer review is taking lot of time.

von Rachel G P

Jan 15, 2017

excelent course

von Luiz F N F

Sep 12, 2020

Very good.

von Sandro M

May 31, 2016

inter

von Niklas H D

May 21, 2018

good

von Yue J

Oct 14, 2016

good

von F M

May 27, 2019

Ver

von A H H

Dec 19, 2017

this course is pretty good, better than the first course. it just needs to be more interactive in each video to keep the student attached and alert to whatever you say

von Julio B

Apr 21, 2020

Great course. Though some finance metrics have been mentioned without have being explained, specially in Week 4 of the course.

von Sebastian V A

Jun 25, 2020

It was interesting but too theoretical the second and third part