Chevron Left
Zurück zu Meeting Investors' Goals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Meeting Investors' Goals von Universität von Genf

4.8
1,076 Bewertungen
157 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will dive into the concepts of rationality and irrationality and understand how they impact our investment decisions and what the consequences can be at the market level. You will first explore the different biases that we, as humans, are subjected to when facing investment decisions and how they may impact the outcomes of these decisions. Moreover, you will see how emotions and ethical concerns such as honesty and trust influence market participants. When they are considered as a group rather than individually, you will discover how rationality and irrationality can drive asset prices to and away from their fair value. Finally, you will be presented with different portfolio construction methodologies and investment styles that make up the landscape of today's portfolio management industry. At key points throughout the course, you will benefit from the practical knowledge of experts from our corporate partner, UBS, in how to build and manage clients' portfolios....

Top-Bewertungen

MB

Nov 23, 2016

I heartily thank everyone participate in this course . this course gave me a comprehensive knowledge about different types of investment styles and the optimum way to build an investment portfolio .

MU

Oct 23, 2016

I love this course because I was planning to start investing in the Bovespa (Sao Paulo, Brazil) following only the guides of sensational analysts. This course recommends being cautious. Thank you.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 152 Bewertungen für Meeting Investors' Goals

von Richard S N D

Nov 03, 2017

extremely good, the information is accurate and correct, I could learn a lot and get a much more global vision of the construction of portfolios and the styles of investors

von Antriksh P

Aug 27, 2017

Amazing insights

von Lawrence K M

Mar 25, 2018

This was really my favorite course in the specialization!!!

von CHRISTOS D

Mar 25, 2018

good course learnt a lot

von Tim F

Mar 10, 2017

It was nice to have Prof Danthine speaking as well - added an interesting perspective.

von TSENG C

Jan 18, 2017

good

von Mrinmayi M

Aug 28, 2016

gives clear idea of managing investors goal.

von Harsh M

Feb 16, 2018

thank you for giving me such a nice course.

von WADHAH A M H A

Jan 25, 2018

Good

von Avi

Apr 01, 2018

A really well put together course which opened my eyes on a variety of themes on this subject matter!

von Yuvraj H

Apr 19, 2017

Totally worth it! Excellent!

von Luciano M

Apr 08, 2018

Excellent course with well-prepared professors.

von Brandon R

Dec 10, 2016

Great course! This has definitely helped me understand how to Meet an Investor's Goal, along with how companies decide on investments relative to a client's needs.

von vijay m k

Nov 20, 2017

Excellent Case studies and great lectures

von Rajendra P

Dec 20, 2017

Nice course it help us understan

von Nidhi j

Feb 20, 2018

Being part of this industry ,I found this course so informative.Very well explained the various strategies.

von Haoran G

Nov 03, 2017

great course!

von Chew S

May 10, 2017

Very well laid-out course. Many interesting insights!

von Maxim S

Sep 12, 2016

Great and valuable course!

von Anna M

Feb 09, 2017

loved the lectures by Michel Girardin

von Daniel F S R

Jun 20, 2017

Very good

von Dmitriy B

Feb 26, 2017

Interesting, practical, not so difficult to understand

von Andreas W

Jun 06, 2016

Insightful course. Excellent lecturers.

von Ankit G

Nov 18, 2016

Exceptional!

von Saswato R

Jun 01, 2016

Great course!