Chevron Left
Zurück zu Meeting Investors' Goals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Meeting Investors' Goals von Universität von Genf

4.8
1,095 Bewertungen
160 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will dive into the concepts of rationality and irrationality and understand how they impact our investment decisions and what the consequences can be at the market level. You will first explore the different biases that we, as humans, are subjected to when facing investment decisions and how they may impact the outcomes of these decisions. Moreover, you will see how emotions and ethical concerns such as honesty and trust influence market participants. When they are considered as a group rather than individually, you will discover how rationality and irrationality can drive asset prices to and away from their fair value. Finally, you will be presented with different portfolio construction methodologies and investment styles that make up the landscape of today's portfolio management industry. At key points throughout the course, you will benefit from the practical knowledge of experts from our corporate partner, UBS, in how to build and manage clients' portfolios....

Top-Bewertungen

MB

Nov 23, 2016

I heartily thank everyone participate in this course . this course gave me a comprehensive knowledge about different types of investment styles and the optimum way to build an investment portfolio .

MU

Oct 23, 2016

I love this course because I was planning to start investing in the Bovespa (Sao Paulo, Brazil) following only the guides of sensational analysts. This course recommends being cautious. Thank you.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 155 Bewertungen für Meeting Investors' Goals

von David G

May 16, 2016

Great

von Richard S N D

Nov 03, 2017

extremely good, the information is accurate and correct, I could learn a lot and get a much more global vision of the construction of portfolios and the styles of investors

von Antriksh P

Aug 27, 2017

Amazing insights

von Mario A L G

Jul 03, 2017

Very good course, you just have to be patient and try to understand the concepts to detail

von TSENG C

Jan 18, 2017

good

von Mrinmayi M

Aug 28, 2016

gives clear idea of managing investors goal.

von Shirokov B

Jun 11, 2017

Amazing course! You learn a lot! I highly recommend it!

von Matteo E

Jun 19, 2017

A great follow on from the Introduction to Financial Markets course. Valid, timely and clear concepts for anyone interested in taking care of their own finances (which I guess it should mean everyone...).

von Hatim M S

Aug 27, 2017

pretty decent content

von Philip L

Sep 22, 2016

Awesome Course! Modern oriented theories, real life up to date examples, and practical experienced tutors. Full recommendation!

von Harsha V B V

Jul 19, 2016

Very informative. Valuable insights.

von Wilson D J

Mar 26, 2018

I like the course because it provided me a lot of information about the topic that are useful to everyone, clients and sales. It did not only touch on finance concepts but it also gave me a different perspective by featuring psycholog

von Marta A M

Nov 25, 2017

The course is wonderful and the contents are very well explained. But the average time is not real, you have to spend much more time each week (almost the double or triple) for seeing the videos and trying to understand all the complex content.

von Aaron K

Oct 03, 2017

A very well-rounded module, which I took great pleasure from! Ranging from the many biases that we, as investors, face to portfolio construction and investor styles, I have learnt a great deal in these four weeks :)

von Sylwia D

Nov 06, 2017

Already it was a bit difficult course for me, but definitely it is well done! Thank you.

von David H

Jan 09, 2018

Well structured course with good content.

von vijay m k

Nov 20, 2017

Excellent Case studies and great lectures

von Rajendra P

Dec 20, 2017

Nice course it help us understan

von Nidhi j

Feb 20, 2018

Being part of this industry ,I found this course so informative.Very well explained the various strategies.

von Sergey K

Aug 11, 2017

great realistic insights

von Andrea d M

Mar 16, 2018

Check English subs! They mismatch the dialogues many times. And please, no more lectures by Dr Inex Chaieb: I got really tedious at listen to her.

von Brandon R

Dec 10, 2016

Great course! This has definitely helped me understand how to Meet an Investor's Goal, along with how companies decide on investments relative to a client's needs.

von Melanie A

Aug 31, 2016

Learned so much. Great course - good mix of video instruction, mini quizzes & questions, graded quizzes etc. to keep your attention. Also, the information is current and practical. Definitely recommend.

von Alejandro I

May 10, 2016

An amazing & really interesting course!

von Oksana A

Mar 29, 2018

Great ! Thank You !