Chevron Left
Zurück zu Meta Marketing Science Certification Exam

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Meta Marketing Science Certification Exam von Meta

4.8
Sterne
45 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course helps you prepare for the Meta Marketing Science Certification exam. You’ll be guided through scheduling and taking the exam through Meta Blueprint. You’ll get access to the study guide and other resources to help you prepare to take the exam. This course is only accessible to learners who have successfully completed course 1 (Marketing Analytics Foundation), course 2 (Introduction to Data Analytics), course 3 (Statistics for Marketing), course 4 (Data Analytics for Marketing) and course 5 (Marketing Analytics with Facebook) in this program....

Top-Bewertungen

FA

3. Sep. 2022

I would like to thank everyone who contributed to the success of this experiment. Through Coursera, we are able to spread tolerance and humanity while also providing a platform for knowledge.

PC

20. Apr. 2022

yesterday I passed my Meta certification! Thank you for this prep-course! :) PS: currently waiting for my combined coursera/meta badge. hopefully it will arrive soon

Filtern nach:

1 - 12 von 12 Bewertungen für Meta Marketing Science Certification Exam

von Michael M

29. Aug. 2022

I honestly think this course will NOT prepare you for the certification exam. While the course is nicely and friendly, the questions on the certification exam are much more challenging than what is covered in this course. I would venture to say that the certification exam requires a much higher level of knowledge than what is covered in this course.

von Petar C

21. Apr. 2022

yesterday I passed my Meta certification! Thank you for this prep-course! :) PS: currently waiting for my combined coursera/meta badge. hopefully it will arrive soon

von Fouad A

3. Sep. 2022

I would like to thank everyone who contributed to the success of this experiment. Through Coursera, we are able to spread tolerance and humanity while also providing a platform for knowledge.

von Ngo N T V

13. Mai 2022

Practical and detailed instruction. I will also take the exam 200-101 Meta Marketing Science.

von Boris A V

27. Aug. 2022

El curso es muy útil. Se aprenden muchas cosas nuevas de la mano de verdaderos expertos.

von kaharou b b

13. Apr. 2022

Such an Amazing course, the instructors were all great.

Thank you all

von Henok N M

21. Jan. 2023

love the whole content!

von UmamaheswaraRao P

31. Dez. 2022

GOOD COURSE

von Holger J M R

26. Nov. 2022

good!

von Felix A M

18. Okt. 2022

100%

von Ytalo F V

4. Juli 2022

TOP

von Joyce M

4. Juli 2022

was interesting