Chevron Left
Zurück zu Gut Check: Exploring Your Microbiome

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Gut Check: Exploring Your Microbiome von University of Colorado Boulder

4.7
Sterne
1,079 Bewertungen
299 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Imagine if there were an organ in your body that weighed as much as your brain, that affected your health, your weight, and even your behavior. Wouldn’t you want to know more about it? There is such an organ — the collection of microbes in and on your body, your human microbiome....

Top-Bewertungen

AF

10. Feb. 2017

Very informative! Everybody should take this course, to know more about their own microbiome...\n\nThe first lessons are not so exciting, but hang in there! The most interesting parts come later ;)

G

30. Juni 2018

It was a good experience, and while I'm not too big on microbiology in general, I was intrigued in the role our microbiome plays in our lives. The summer I did this changed my life in a way. :)

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 298 Bewertungen für Gut Check: Exploring Your Microbiome

von Maria M C T

28. Sep. 2021

M​uy interactivo, te explican desde lo mas basico hasta lo mas complejo. Definitivamente me motiva a seguir esta rama en mi carrera.

von Awais A

12. Juli 2019

This is a wonderful course. Coursera should introduce some more courses like this in the future to master the people in this field.

von Alejandro C S

25. Mai 2018

Amazing course, its perfect for having a first approach to microbial ecology, computational biology and new trends in microbiology.

von Ashraf A

30. Nov. 2020

Outstanding Course to learn about microbiome and latest technologies. Thanks, Coursera for providing such a wonderful platform.

von Kris s

15. Nov. 2015

love the short videos and detailed cover on the current research that is happening.

great work university of colorado boulder.

von Fiona H

30. Sep. 2017

This course was really interesting and informative. It has inspired lots of further reading and an interest in further study.

von Pamela C C

11. Feb. 2017

Informacion util, excelente instructores. I would like to see a little bit more about how to prevent obesity with microbime

von Dorothyanne B

25. Jan. 2016

fascinating, up to date, and easy to understand. Presenters are clear and enthusiastic. One of the best courses I've taken.

von chintan

7. Nov. 2016

nicely constructed, very good instructors and well designed modules. Great for fresh in field microbiome and metagenomics.

von Anca T

7. Dez. 2020

Very interesting info regarding the human microbiome. Learned a lot about the way our gut bacteria rules over our bodies.

von Beatric S

28. Sep. 2020

a BIG THANK YOU TO ALL THE PROFESSORS. VERY INTERSTING. SO MUCH MORE TO LEARN AND OPENINGS FOR RESEARCH. WELL CONDUCTED.

von Camilla W B

19. Okt. 2017

Great combination of theory and practice - and also very pragmatic. Even for someone with a no-science background.

von LUCIA V P

24. Mai 2018

It wasn't easy but I did it! Thank you for such an awesome course! I really learned a lot during these 6 weeks.

von Kevin O

7. Jan. 2016

Outstanding overview of the human microbiome, the factors that influence it, and it's influence on ones health.

von JOHN Q

9. Sep. 2015

One of the best courses I've taken, and I've taken over 100 from Coursera. Highly recommend! Dr John Quincy

von Safia A

20. Mai 2021

its really good course so as to explore wat u want to study learn and discover...as we studied gut microbiome

von Nicole N

18. Mai 2020

This course is a great introduction to the microbiome. Interesting for scientists and non-scientists alike!

von Leanne B

25. März 2016

Fantastic! A well presented course filled with high quality information from leading experts in the field.

von Simon B

24. Juli 2017

This course was exceptional! It worked through a steady progression of difficulty that was easy to follow!

von Torrey B

29. Juni 2017

Very helpful in understanding the concepts and helping me get started with my year of microbiome research.

von vindhya r

27. Juli 2020

A very informative course, could have elaborated on the mechanisms of microbiome interactions with health

von Yiannis K

1. März 2020

Very interesting, useful and well prepared course. The best I have attended so far on Coursera! Loved it!

von Jana S N

6. Okt. 2015

It was a great course! Well structured with many interesting interviews with top scientists in the field.

von Ioana A

14. Aug. 2015

I loved this course, especially learning about the link between our gut microbes and our health. Thanks.

von Sam D

29. Okt. 2015

Really interesting and structured well. I can't wait to hear about further developments in this field.