Chevron Left
Zurück zu Gut Check: Exploring Your Microbiome

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Gut Check: Exploring Your Microbiome von University of Colorado Boulder

4.7
Sterne
1,088 Bewertungen
301 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Imagine if there were an organ in your body that weighed as much as your brain, that affected your health, your weight, and even your behavior. Wouldn’t you want to know more about it? There is such an organ — the collection of microbes in and on your body, your human microbiome....

Top-Bewertungen

AF

10. Feb. 2017

Very informative! Everybody should take this course, to know more about their own microbiome...\n\nThe first lessons are not so exciting, but hang in there! The most interesting parts come later ;)

G

30. Juni 2018

It was a good experience, and while I'm not too big on microbiology in general, I was intrigued in the role our microbiome plays in our lives. The summer I did this changed my life in a way. :)

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 300 Bewertungen für Gut Check: Exploring Your Microbiome

von Arxel E

26. Apr. 2020

The course was presented in a very systematic manner with recent studies involved in the discussions.

von LAFINGNE

28. Aug. 2020

loved the videos.. The course provided a basic introduction on the gut microbiome . Very informative

von Kandauda T I d S

7. Juli 2020

This is an excellent course for anyone who is expecting to gain knowledge on human gut microbiome.

von Chris A

24. Feb. 2017

Excellent course, and I enjoyed it, although it went much deeper into the subject than I expected.

von JM B

17. Juli 2016

So far, exactly what I hoped the course to be! Very excited to follow through with the rest of it.

von Bertan A

1. Apr. 2017

Excellent course ! For those wandering about how our microbes affect our lives in many aspects...

von Cesar S

31. Okt. 2020

Excelentes instructores, muy buen nivel de contenidos

Podría ampliarse para una segunda edición.

von Claire C

11. Sep. 2016

most interesting course and well worth doing this course if the subject is of interest to you.

von Ericka P F B

13. Juni 2020

The course has an excellent technical level and very complet topics to understand the subject

von Anna A

16. Okt. 2016

Very informative course that changed my perspective on food and our dependence on microbes.

von Jakub F H

30. Mai 2016

I'm quite impressed how good these course is. Big thanks for giving us so much knowledge :)

von Alex S

2. Dez. 2019

Thanks for the course, it was interesting for me, and I am in the biology field at all!!!

von Leigh-Ann S

27. Apr. 2017

Great introductory course to the bacteria, the microbiome and essential research methods.

von Susan G

28. Apr. 2017

Interesting course in gaining insight on recent studies in the world of the microbiome.

von Alefiya

15. Apr. 2021

It is an amazing course, eye opening, mind boggling and very informative and crucial.

von Ann K

7. Aug. 2016

Enjoyed the class! Makes me feel good that I am not crazy about too much cleanliness!

von Lucille R

10. März 2022

​informative! Excellent videos. The lectures via video were on target and thorough.

von Diana S

4. Apr. 2020

This is an excellent course. Well designed and delivered with valuable information.

von Jack M

19. Mai 2018

Very informative. The information is presented in a very understandable way. Thanks

von Leandro C

9. Jan. 2017

This course was excellent and it made me change the way i see myself and the world.

von Blanca I M R

19. Okt. 2020

I think is an excelente course. It was so interesting and dynamic. I leaden a lot

von Claudia L

29. Nov. 2016

Very good course. Interesting and get to know the important people in this field.

von Liwei F

20. Sep. 2016

I really like the content, the instructors talk about the very recent research.

von 潘朝智

20. Apr. 2016

Very interesting course on human health from the aspect of microbial viewpoint.

von David W H

21. Aug. 2015

This course was absolutely great. I learned a lot more than I thought I would.