Chevron Left
Zurück zu Microeconomics Principles

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Microeconomics Principles von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
2,453 Bewertungen
542 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

Top-Bewertungen

VA

13. März 2019

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

KJ

15. Juli 2020

great course, very interesting, loved the idea of changing locations, interviewing different people, idea of teaching through games. One thing I lacked at understanding was the graph of cost curves

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 538 Bewertungen für Microeconomics Principles

von Sachin G

14. Aug. 2020

it was a great experience completing this course , a wide array of topics were explained and concepts were explained with elaborate examples

von economics

25. Juni 2017

It is an excellent course to improve your knowledge in Economics. The course content is what you need to get insight into microeconmics.

von Lee S Y

2. Dez. 2017

Clear and comprehensive, with sufficient practice for beginners. Doubles as an effective revision tool. Could be less draggy though.

von Shalonda F

16. Juli 2017

I really do enjoy the way the professor teaches the course. His examples have been what has aided me in parts that I struggled with!

von Pulkit, G

26. Apr. 2020

really very well explained. I am from an engineering background and I had no problem in understanding this completely new subject

von Aradhya A

20. März 2020

It was a great learning experience for me! Gave me an insight of economics from a different perspective. Thank you Prof. Jose! :)

von indhu s

18. Mai 2020

Teaching method is amazing. It made me finish the course. Kudos to the professor! The course will make you learn economics more.

von Swapnil S

1. Juli 2020

This is an outstanding course. From this course I learned that how to apply principle of microeconomics in our day to day life.

von Jiayi H

11. Okt. 2019

Well designed classes with a great professor. The examples he used in this course helped me easier understanding the concepts.

von Igor S

14. Sep. 2020

Great course and great instructor, with different teaching methods. The course just lacks a little bit of practice quizzes

von Andrés P

29. Okt. 2020

Excelente programa, aprendí demasiado, muy buen profesor, maneja los temas de la mejor manera, además explica muy bien.

von LAKSHMAN A

20. Juni 2021

IMO this is the best economics introduction course on the platform. The basics were explained in an informative manner

von Joemert C E

5. Juli 2017

This course refreshes my fundamental learning in Microeconomics Principles. The exam is awesome. Thank you so much.

von Saar H

28. Okt. 2020

Great simplification of complex topics. Very relatable way of presenting these issues. Nicely designed quizzes.

von nicolas p

10. Sep. 2020

un curso muy practico el cual ayuda a mejorar y reforzar conocimientos previos de la economia y sus principos

von 2K18/AE/060 V

3. Dez. 2020

The explanations and the given examples were way to helpful to understand better. Great learning experience.

von bahadir

29. Juni 2018

Great course with fun to watch lectures. Many examples and interviews from real life. Nice teaching skills.

von Jamie B

15. Dez. 2019

Excellent course. Informative and easy to navigate. Helpful in my overall understanding of microeconomics!

von manvi

7. Feb. 2019

I like how interactive this course is and how the professor makes it really easy and interesting to learn.

von Anthony R

26. Juli 2021

Great course, but this is more detailed than I need for my profession. I subsequently dropped the course.

von oa m

27. Okt. 2019

Pretty Excellent! The concepts and principles given here describe and give us a true cosmovision of life.

von Shunan H

24. Mai 2019

I like this course so much, because the professor told so clearly and took so many interesting examples.

von Jithil J M

1. Aug. 2020

Really good explanation for beginners. Was able to invoke interest in me to learn more about economics.

von Mayank P

2. Juni 2020

Very good instructor. Course is pretty easy too. Enjoyed a lot. Grading quizzes could have been better.

von Muhua X

11. Sep. 2017

This course is very easy to understand and it used a lot of daily life examples to explain the concept.