Chevron Left
Zurück zu Microeconomics Principles

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Microeconomics Principles von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
2,511 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

Top-Bewertungen

VA

13. März 2019

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

KJ

15. Juli 2020

great course, very interesting, loved the idea of changing locations, interviewing different people, idea of teaching through games. One thing I lacked at understanding was the graph of cost curves

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 551 Bewertungen für Microeconomics Principles

von Jithil J M

1. Aug. 2020

Really good explanation for beginners. Was able to invoke interest in me to learn more about economics.

von Mayank P

2. Juni 2020

Very good instructor. Course is pretty easy too. Enjoyed a lot. Grading quizzes could have been better.

von Muhua X

11. Sep. 2017

This course is very easy to understand and it used a lot of daily life examples to explain the concept.

von Venkatesh J

23. Mai 2021

It was a fantastic course on Micro Economics. Strongly recommend to my friends. Thanks Professor Jose.

von Om B

7. Feb. 2021

Nice content

very good examples

kudos to the professor who explained everything in such a realistic way

von Arushi J

7. Mai 2020

The principles in the course were explained with a lot of examples which made it easier to understand.

von ANISH J

8. Feb. 2021

It proved to be very helpful to me for developing the understanding for microeconomics. Thanks a lot.

von Chinmayee U

13. März 2017

This was a superb learning experience!!!!!!Would highly recommend for learners across all categories.

von Leonardo L

4. Okt. 2019

El curso es muy bueno!!! Maneja muchos conceptos y la información adicional es mucha. Buen material!

von Shivam P

9. März 2018

The course is excellent.It gives you major insights of economics with live interacrions and examples

von Alejo A

5. Apr. 2020

Very good course. Everything is very well explained. Assginments give you the opportunity to learn.

von JoySU

9. Juni 2017

Great way to have a basic view of microeconomics as a beginner, and Yes, everything is economics :)

von Samin Y A

18. Aug. 2020

Glad I took the course, it will help me to have a positive-externality-effect on more people.

von Bella Z

6. Sep. 2019

It’s very useful and convenient course for students, big appreciate to the teacher-Mr.Vazquez

von Lauren A

9. März 2021

If you want a very basic understanding of economics principles, this is the course for you.

von Francisco I D P

28. Mai 2020

I reazlly enjoyed this useful course and the way it was given. The teacher deserves 5 stars

von Hongfei X

21. Jan. 2018

I feel very happy to have this course, and I feel powered when I finish every week's quiz.

von Bach N

12. Sep. 2021

It's my great honor to have the chance to participate in Dr.Jose J. Vazques-Cognet course

von Lakshya N

17. Okt. 2016

Awesome Course. I can safely say that you can do this course without any prior knowledge!

von Reuven S

12. Okt. 2021

well done, informative, interesting, good practices throughout the lectures, good quiz.

von Valeria A

12. Juni 2022

I love that the Professor uses daily-based issues to make you interact with economics.

von 赵磊

8. Apr. 2019

a good course, with Mankiw's book I can understand most of the teacher have taught.

von Karthinarayanan K

26. Juli 2021

Basic principles explained with real life examples. Recommended for all starters.

von Edmundo E

13. Dez. 2020

Jose is a very good teacher. I appreciated microeconomics. Hope many more videos

von Yener D S L

2. Dez. 2019

Es un buen curso , me parece una excelente herramienta para la superación personal