Chevron Left
Zurück zu Work Smarter with Microsoft Excel

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Work Smarter with Microsoft Excel von Microsoft

4.7
Sterne
695 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is intended for learners with some experience using Microsoft Windows, who are seeking to build presentation skills with Microsoft Excel. To be successful in this course you should have an understanding of the basics of using a Windows-based computer. Experience with printing and using a web browser are an asset, but not required. Knowing how to use Microsoft Office products is essential in any professional setting. Whether you want to expand your expertise to apply for a new role, start your own business, or simply develop a new personal skill this course is for you. This course will introduce you to Microsoft’s powerful and easy-to-use spreadsheet program, which provides you with an extensive set of tools to organize, analyze, present, and store data. If you are familiar with Excel’s basic features you can take your skills to the next level. If you are a beginner you will get the opportunity to develop basic Excel skills. In this course, you will become comfortable with creating a new spreadsheet, working with basic formulas and functions, making your spreadsheets look professional and presentable, and saving and printing a spreadsheet. By the end of this course, you will be comfortable creating advanced formulas, analyzing data with functions, analyzing data using functions and PivotTables, working with tables, visualizing data with charts, working with graphical objects, and enhancing workbooks. This course will help you prepare for Exam MO-200: Microsoft Excel (Excel and Excel 2019). You will get opportunities to demonstrate the ability to create and edit a workbook with multiple sheets and use a graphic element to represent data visually. You will also show that you can apply the correct application of the principal features of Excel and complete tasks independently....

Top-Bewertungen

PJ

7. Nov. 2022

It was a wonderful learning experience. I have gotten to know more about Excel in detail and It has been very helpful for me to learn all the new shortcuts and many more functions in Excel.

D

9. Apr. 2022

This course is extremely useful for me since i need it for my future. Thank teachers and Coursera for giving me a chance to study. I will not make you disappointed

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 175 Bewertungen für Work Smarter with Microsoft Excel

von Diane J

31. Jan. 2022

There is so much info with Excel. I don't think anyone could of done a better job.

von Aung Z N

30. Mai 2022

The course is only good for very basic users. It has no advanced calculations like data validation and so on. But it is easy to understand and memorize.

von Chan W

11. Juni 2022

I think my excel skills have improved after this course and would recommend this course to those with only basic excel skills.

von Gaurav

24. Feb. 2022

Macros are not included in this course.

von David B C

29. Jan. 2022

Good intro course for learning the range of tasks Excel can be used in, as well as tool combinations to solve them.

von Elijah D F

26. Jan. 2022

an in depth and thorough guidance to upgrade Microsoft Excel skills

von Ace X

10. Apr. 2022

This is a great course.  I am a first-time Excel user, but now I am much more confident in my newfound skills.  thank you, coursera.

von Ronit B

2. Apr. 2022

i have completed the course and the honors too but i cannot see honors written on the certificate which i have recieved

von Aditya S

11. Feb. 2022

This is just amazing and fun to learn Excel 365.

von Lucy O

26. März 2022

I enjoyed learning new functions in Excel. I have previously worked with Excel but did not take a course. I think the pace is good and I was motivated to finish the course prior to the deadlines Coursera had. The initial Introduction and Intermediate sections were easy to follow with the Instructor speaking in a very good flow of information with a smooth steady voice with not too much info presented. So it was great to follow. The Instructor for the Advanced Section spoke too fast and shared too much info to follow in an acceptable fashion. I felt that with the Advanced section, the Instructor should speak more slowly and not cover as much info in the timeframe. How to improve this is to slow down a bit and add a few more minutes to the videos as the info was too much to be absorbed. I felt that I needed to access other instuctional info to absorb and learn the information.

von Haran A R S

7. Jan. 2023

Good for beginners to understand excel. I finished the honors assignment too but the honors tag has not been added to my certificate.

von Zunaid E

31. Mai 2022

This course was amazing. it's cleared my each and every basic concept of excel. I'll suggest this course to every biggner who wants to start their journey with Microsoft Excel.

von Aditya S

31. Mai 2022

Didn't teach me about data analysis using macros, solver etc.

Alsomneeds to teach more about fuctions and formulas.

Not a very detailed Course, not Advance Excel.

Though the videos are extremely well paced and short which doesn't require a large attention span , tests need to be more detailed and quizes are good.

von Brenda S

25. Mai 2022

I enjoyed learning new, to me, features of Excel. However I am far from feeling comfortable working with the features I learned.

von Christopher F

7. März 2022

It's a good course and I defeintly leanred a lot. Having said that, vocabulary needs to be its own section as well.

von Joan L

2. Nov. 2022

As I have mentioned a half a dozen times, the more advanced exercises cannot be completed using the free online or downloadable app versions of Excel. In addition, part of the difficulty came from using a Macbook. I went along as best I could but some of it was incredibly frustrating. I do wish I had a windows-based computer fully loaded with Office 365 for taking these classes, as I plan to continue on to Word and PowerPoint.

von Md. M H

27. Aug. 2022

Work Smarter with Microsoft Excel course helps me with productivity and completing common tasks by making me able to create and edit documents with data in spreadsheets and databases. I have learned how Microsoft Excel tools and features can be adapted to serve a whole range of different purposes. I am now able to apply Microsoft Excel skills in my workplace successfully.

von Subomi O

23. Sep. 2022

Splendid! You should totally take it!

You may need to replay some parts, review and go slow at some points. But don't go too slow, and don't give up on completing it. You totally can.

P.s. It took me more than 2 months. Maybe even 3. But I made sure I finished it. Good luck!

von KUNJ C

14. Sep. 2022

This course is worth a shot. You can learn a lot from this course. One of the most useful course in whole Coursera. This is one of the courses on which you can rely on which provides certification as well. A Lot to understand and a lot to gain from this course.

von Sabina R H

20. Aug. 2022

Excellent Course. The basics are covered very well. I would have liked to spend more time on the functions/formulas.

Some advance features are probably too advance for my use of excel but it is good to know they are there.

von henrique c

13. Mai 2022

I'm so grateful for doing this course, it have elucidated a lot of doubts which i had regarding excel ! The language used, during the course, is very clean, everyone can easily understand what to do in the tasks!

von Tshering C

13. Juli 2022

Work Smarter with Microsoft Excel is a very useful and relevant course. The course is well designed and suitable for beginners.  Gain knowledge on how to work smarter in excel. Looking forward to the next level.

von Ersel A

16. Jan. 2023

It was a great experience for me. This course is very helpful for participants. There is so many practice after learning some new elements in Excel. This is provide a better understanding and learning.

von Pranati J

8. Nov. 2022

It was a wonderful learning experience. I have gotten to know more about Excel in detail and It has been very helpful for me to learn all the new shortcuts and many more functions in Excel.

von Khalid A A A

31. Jan. 2023

Thank you for this informative and joyful course. I'd like to let you know that me and so many other learners have not received "with honor" recognition?!

Please try to fix this problem.