Chevron Left
Zurück zu Migrating to Google Cloud

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Migrating to Google Cloud von Google Cloud

4.5
Sterne
162 Bewertungen
39 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces participants to the strategies to migrate from a source environment to Google Cloud. Participants are introduced to Google Cloud's fundamental concepts and more in depth topics, like creating virtual machines, configuring networks and managing access and identities. The course then covers the installation and migration process of Migrate for Compute Engine, including special features like test clones and wave migrations....

Top-Bewertungen

CC
19. Juli 2020

A wonderful course with ease to understand. Being a complete non technical person, I could easily understand the session due to the lectures delivered by experienced coaches and hands-on lab sessions

TW
1. Sep. 2020

Thank you for this course\n\nGave me a good experience And has greatly increased their expertise\n\nAnd tested and tested in the real system And made me confident to apply it to my career.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 39 Bewertungen für Migrating to Google Cloud

von Chitra

20. Juli 2020

A wonderful course with ease to understand. Being a complete non technical person, I could easily understand the session due to the lectures delivered by experienced coaches and hands-on lab sessions

von Trin W

2. Sep. 2020

Thank you for this course

Gave me a good experience And has greatly increased their expertise

And tested and tested in the real system And made me confident to apply it to my career.

von Jason P

9. Juli 2020

This is a comprehensive course covering the most prevalent use case for Google Cloud - great demos by Tad Einstein add spice. I loved his CloudPhysics demo - awesome!

von Babu G

24. Juli 2021

T​hank you so much Coursera and GCP for offering the Course and it's insightful and gained the knowledge on Google Cloud Migartions .

von Rubi C

6. Juni 2020

This course explains the strategies to migrate from the source enviroment to cloud....its really aswesome experience.

von M V P B S

12. Juni 2021

Very Good and interesting course. Thank You for all the instructors and the lab sessions were really nice

von Kanishk S

2. Juli 2021

My experience was phenomenal. Very informative course and perfect for a beginner.

von Harini S

23. Juni 2021

very perfect way of teaching and lab exercise gave an advantage to learn more.

von KETUL S 1

11. Aug. 2021

i am not able to unenroll this course, so how can i do unenroll ?

von Antoine B

8. Mai 2020

Excellent course. It de-mystified Google Cloud for me.

von Vitalii B

14. Juni 2021

Very interesting course to get new "clouding" skills!

von Mohammed A E

24. Dez. 2020

that was a great experience , and it helps me a lot

von SHEHBAZDEEP K

1. Okt. 2020

Tough, Innovative, and a Remarkable Class to take!

von samuel k

6. Nov. 2021

Seamless content and real world hands on labs.

von Mrinmoy B

25. Mai 2021

Really Helpful Course Module. I learned a lot

von Gulshan P

11. Aug. 2021

Awesome course, loved it very much.

von Arya C

4. Juli 2021

Great course with useful hands ons.

von Waleed M A

13. Aug. 2021

special bonding complex tasks

von Matias S

27. Nov. 2021

dont have time

von Syed Z S

13. Apr. 2020

great value

von SHAHI S

1. Juni 2021

awesome ,

von Asra H

16. Mai 2021

EXCELLENT

von Sakshi N J

22. Mai 2021

awesome

von Waleed K

23. März 2020

Thanks

von Shubham V

10. Aug. 2021

good