Chevron Left
Zurück zu Migrating to Google Cloud

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Migrating to Google Cloud von Google Cloud

4.5
Sterne
164 Bewertungen
39 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces participants to the strategies to migrate from a source environment to Google Cloud. Participants are introduced to Google Cloud's fundamental concepts and more in depth topics, like creating virtual machines, configuring networks and managing access and identities. The course then covers the installation and migration process of Migrate for Compute Engine, including special features like test clones and wave migrations....

Top-Bewertungen

CC
19. Juli 2020

A wonderful course with ease to understand. Being a complete non technical person, I could easily understand the session due to the lectures delivered by experienced coaches and hands-on lab sessions

TW
1. Sep. 2020

Thank you for this course\n\nGave me a good experience And has greatly increased their expertise\n\nAnd tested and tested in the real system And made me confident to apply it to my career.

Filtern nach:

26 - 39 von 39 Bewertungen für Migrating to Google Cloud

von gohel p

19. Mai 2021

nice

von MIKI P A C

16. Mai 2021

nah

von Sree J

13. Nov. 2021

c

von Thobias S

25. Nov. 2020

Very good course overall. The exercises could be a little bit more detailed and difficult in week 1. Week 2 course is overall better and more deeper learning. I would expect that more material can be digested during week 1 to make this course even better.

von BILAL M

27. Aug. 2020

simple but at the same time complex. not for a beginner level

von INDRESH B

16. Juni 2021

This course is very usefull

von Bharadwaja M

26. Mai 2021

very tough tome

von Dominik G

19. Feb. 2021

good

von Swarup S

8. Aug. 2021

It was all about Google's cloud, almost as if it was an advertisement.

von Sharik

18. Aug. 2020

should have more practical example

von Vedant n s

24. Juli 2021

very bad experience

von Kambiz S

14. Okt. 2020

They lie to you, you pay $49 for a course that labs do not work, and there is no certificate. They trick you into paying money for something with zero value and not even an option to get out of this horrible course and get your money back. There is no contact and no support for the course.

von Harmy T

23. Juni 2021

what if i want to unenrolll the course?

von Varun P

6. Juni 2021

very bad host