Chevron Left
Zurück zu What is “the mind” and what is artificial intelligence?

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für What is “the mind” and what is artificial intelligence? von University of Colorado Boulder

4.6
Sterne
85 Bewertungen
19 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, we will explore the history of cognitive science and the way these ideas shape how we think of artificial cognition....

Top-Bewertungen

AM
7. Aug. 2020

Very interesting course with a basic level. Topics are addressed in a very general way. Topics are of philosophical importance and motivates you to think more about them.

TJ
5. Mai 2020

Gives you a lot to think about. A great introduction to thinking about computational complexity and the mind vs the machine.

Filtern nach:

1 - 18 von 18 Bewertungen für What is “the mind” and what is artificial intelligence?

von Vidisha M

10. Mai 2020

Wow! This course was really challenging as it made me do so many web searches. I found it difficult but then I feel I learnt a lot of new things because of it. It was a moderate level course for me as I am not exactly from the computational background but neuroscience/neuropsychology. However, it was a really good experience! Thank you so much for this course.

von Teo J

6. Mai 2020

Gives you a lot to think about. A great introduction to thinking about computational complexity and the mind vs the machine.

von DIEGO F S C

22. Juni 2020

It is a good introduction to what is artificial intelligence and that has been sought or meaning from its origins

von Alexander D

6. Sep. 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. The workload was very reasonable, the deadlines were easy and flexible, and the material was all quite interesting. The videos made it so that all of the material was relatively easy to understand, with little background knowledge of the subject required. Overall, a good start to the Mind and Machine Specialization.

von Andrés F G M

8. Aug. 2020

Very interesting course with a basic level. Topics are addressed in a very general way. Topics are of philosophical importance and motivates you to think more about them.

von Johnny B V

3. Sep. 2020

Good introduction to the concept of the mind and must-read papers.

von Kevin M G

10. Juli 2020

I really liked the approach of this course. Thanks a lot!

von D M D A

26. Sep. 2020

Excellent. Quiz questions are tough to solve

von dr.aruna k b

9. Aug. 2020

its good course and very informative

von Anjana M

29. Mai 2020

The course was really nice

von Rahul T

1. Aug. 2020

Wonderful course

von KHADE B B

11. Juli 2020

excellent

von Fulvio R F A

30. Aug. 2020

cool

von Harry A

26. Mai 2020

This gives a decent overview and a starter towards interests in Computational Cognition, giving necessary background in the evolution of the research area.

von HELLEN D S S

5. Aug. 2020

Nice course. It´s answer many dubts about mind and openned much more...

Note: Be careful with the calculations at the end.

von DR. V P P

4. Aug. 2020

Please make the programme more student-friendly, because so many hasn't sufficient mathematical-logical intelligence.

von Martin K

8. Nov. 2020

Even though the materials for the course are good, the ordering of them was really weird. E.g. in the first quiz, I was supposed to have the knowledge of most of the articles that were only introduced later in the course. Moreover, the content of some of the quizzes is repetitive (repeating the exact same questions and answers).

von Stacey C

26. Aug. 2020

The subject matter is interesting but the first three weeks are a mess! The quizzes ask questions before content is presented. And then the exact same questions are used in multiple quizzes after the material is presented, and again after additional material is presented. Week 4 was by far the best organized and interesting. I hope the rest of the specialization is more like week 4 than weeks 1 - 3.