Chevron Left
Zurück zu Computational Vision

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Computational Vision von University of Colorado Boulder

4.4
Sterne
53 Bewertungen
12 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, we will expand on vision as a cognitive problem space and explore models that address various vision tasks. We will then explore how the boundaries of these problems lead to a more complex analysis of the mind and the brain and how these explorations lead to more complex computational models of understanding....

Top-Bewertungen

DH
14. März 2021

Very nice course but needs to include more instructiveness with lots of examples.

AM
29. Mai 2021

Good understanding of mechanism of computer vision through deep learning

Filtern nach:

1 - 12 von 12 Bewertungen für Computational Vision

von Yash S

22. Apr. 2020

A great course, one I would certainly recommend! As the name of the course suggests, you not only learn about visual perception from the computer science point of view but also gain a much deeper understanding of how our mind works and all possibilities are explored in depth.

I started this course to learn about Computer Vision, and though the course is not too heavy on actual implementations, the rather unconventional approach of linking concepts to how our eyes and brain perceive visual information more than makeup for it. It was a great experience.

von DITIMAN H

15. März 2021

Very nice course but needs to include more instructiveness with lots of examples.

von Rick D

16. Mai 2020

This course while it had some good points in terms of content clearly need to be revised and the quizzes need more questions and better guidance. Working through the issues with the quizzes became a huge time suck.

von Divyang S

25. Sep. 2020

Lack of help in quizzes makes it difficult. Content is great but Instructor support is poor.

von Gehazi R d S B

16. Apr. 2021

The course instructor is excellent in approaching the parallels between vision in humans and machines, and how these parallels contributed to prolific exchange of theory and technology development between cognitive and computing science. The content is very thorough and relevant for both cognitive and computational students, researchers and professionals. It's a good and gentle introduction to current machine learning, specifically neural network algorithms.

von Chibuzor N

4. Dez. 2020

Enjoyed the course! A detailed and entertaining introduction to computer vision, machine learning, and neural networks. Plus you get to understand how your eyes work.

Big thanks to the University of Colorado, Boulder!

von MELGAREJO E A

20. Juni 2021

Excelent course. I learned a lot. Thank. thank you Professor and Staff Coursera

von Anmol M

30. Mai 2021

Good understanding of mechanism of computer vision through deep learning

von Akshat B

1. Mai 2021

Great Course!

von KARAN V

2. Mai 2021

good

von Matthias T

8. Aug. 2021

Very nice lecturer but the course appears as if it was created in the late 1990s and then superficially updated with bits of deep learning. It feels more like a 'History of computational vision' course. Where is the in-depth discussion of recent computational frameworks and models of vision of the past 10 years?

von Sohan L B

21. Juli 2020

Dont Waste your Time!

You will Get nothing but engaged to solve the puzzles!

Thanks