Chevron Left
Zurück zu Methods for Solving Problems

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Methods for Solving Problems von University of Colorado Boulder

4.4
Sterne
62 Bewertungen
14 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, we will explore different types of problems, the boundaries of what makes a problem solvable, and the different algorithms, rules, and heuristics we can implement to solve these problems....

Top-Bewertungen

DS
21. Aug. 2020

this course give you many tools and new ideas the how to think\n\ncomputationally

CN
3. Dez. 2020

Fantastic course! Big thanks to the University of Colorado, Boulder.

Filtern nach:

1 - 14 von 14 Bewertungen für Methods for Solving Problems

von Chibuzor N

4. Dez. 2020

Fantastic course! Big thanks to the University of Colorado, Boulder.

von aurelio m

25. Feb. 2021

Thank you Professor David Quigley, University of Colorado at Boulder and Coursera.

Excellent course to develop the ability and approach to solve problems

von DIEGO F S C

22. Aug. 2020

this course give you many tools and new ideas the how to think

computationally

von Ajoku C S

4. Juli 2020

it really broaden the way i look and attempt problems

von nwokeji j o

6. Juli 2020

its was very good

von Siva k T

21. Juli 2020

excellent

von SURIYA P

30. Juli 2020

good

von Saishankar S

27. Juli 2020

A beautiful introductory course that introduces to the methods of solving and reasoning behind them.

von Andrés F G M

30. Aug. 2020

Some of the resources are broken. Also, there are some quizzes which require revision

von Gehazi B

13. Apr. 2021

The course instructor is excellent in approaching the parallels between problem-solving in humans and machines. The content is very thorough and relevant for both cognitive and computational students, researchers and professionals. However, there are some issues with quizzes and readings. Some of the quizzes questions are from other courses in the specialization, and some readings have broken links. Looking for help about these issues, I found that there are open discussions in the forums from over a year without any answer from course staff. This is concerning since people are paying for this, and also mind about their learning outcomes. Without support from staff for long lasting issues, learning can be compromised.

von Anwana S E

26. Juli 2020

It was ok but it wasn't so clear, the questions helped

von Temitayo I E

23. Juli 2020

Easy lerarning

von Greg L

2. Juni 2021

Two stars is for sympathy. Long tedious lectures, lacking substance interest and demanding zero listener input. I wasted my time. Not often I give such a review.

von Rob A

6. Mai 2021

I'm embarrassed to share publicly the certificate for this course. I will do the remaining two modules in the series and hoping for better content.