Chevron Left
Zurück zu MLOps (Machine Learning Operations) Fundamentals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für MLOps (Machine Learning Operations) Fundamentals von Google Cloud

4.0
Sterne
342 Bewertungen
100 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces participants to MLOps tools and best practices for deploying, evaluating, monitoring and operating production ML systems on Google Cloud. MLOps is a discipline focused on the deployment, testing, monitoring, and automation of ML systems in production. Machine Learning Engineering professionals use tools for continuous improvement and evaluation of deployed models. They work with (or can be) Data Scientists, who develop models, to enable velocity and rigor in deploying the best performing models. This course is primarily intended for the following participants: Data Scientists looking to quickly go from machine learning prototype to production to deliver business impact. Software Engineers looking to develop Machine Learning Engineering skills. ML Engineers who want to adopt Google Cloud for their ML production projects. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

AM

11. März 2021

The whole process of building the Kubeflow pipelines for MLOPs including the configuration part (what does into the Dockerfile, cloud build) has been explained fully.

DM

1. Feb. 2021

Thank You , Coursera & Google, It was great session & learn some practical Aspects & fundamentals of ML. I hope it will help me in the future. Thank You.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 100 Bewertungen für MLOps (Machine Learning Operations) Fundamentals

von Martin S

12. Feb. 2022

Videos are good, a lab was initially broken but fixed in a few days.

von Uday K S

29. Jan. 2021

Very good learning platform for Machine Learning Fundamentals

von Deborishi G

11. März 2021

Thank you for this opportunity, Google and Training Team!

von khushi

4. März 2021

its an amazing experience to learn about google cloud

von Reza B

11. Apr. 2021

Simply a GREAT COURSE, congrats to its designers!!

von Huda M

30. Jan. 2021

enlighting course, I really enjoyed it

von Shashanka M

10. Feb. 2021

Somewhat more beginner friendly

von rami k

17. Jan. 2021

Very nice and smart

von asif m

19. Feb. 2021

very informative

von Nur C

4. Okt. 2021

Great course !!

von Akshay W

29. Jan. 2021

Very Satisfied

von Sathish K T N

22. Jan. 2021

nice experince

von Harsh S

30. Jan. 2021

great courses

von Tomy D S

17. Feb. 2021

nice course

von Ghanshyam J

29. Jan. 2021

nice course

von vaka j

29. Jan. 2021

good great

von ABHIJIT B

19. Feb. 2021

VERY GOOD

von thomas

17. Mai 2021

super

von Marcio D

30. März 2021

great

von Dr. S R

26. Juni 2021

good

von GOWTHAM G K

6. Feb. 2021

good

von HARIRAM S

6. Feb. 2021

good

von Avulla M

26. Jan. 2021

good

von Vivek S

12. Juni 2021

MLOps fundamentals is a good introduction, great teachers! The only place that I feel needs improvement is the lab - it would be great if there is more time to do the exercises, the lab gets timed out at 2 hrs. Sometimes the lab instruction are not very clear. Also I would be happier If the instructors went through other build tools like Bazel, etc.... This course helped organize ML workflows and make it easier to experiment, deploy and iterate over model dev.... Overall a very good course!!

von Lavi S

22. Feb. 2021

github repo used throughout the code will probably serve as a good template for my future projects. The quizzes are on the easy end. The labs can be achieved by a series of copy+paste. Some give the full points for just opening the notebooks without even running them (same set of steps in two of the labs that only differ in notebook content). Feels like I have a lot to go before I'll be able to use these tools for my own tasks. Nevertheless - got to start somewhere.