Chevron Left
Zurück zu Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360 von Autodesk

4.8
Sterne
267 Bewertungen
56 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

There are many considerations that play a part in engineering a new product. Regardless of what that product is, there are fundamentals such as form, fit, and function when it comes to digital modeling. In this course, we lay the foundation to create any design and dive deep into topics about the control of the design. From assembly joints and joint limits to complex shapes using forms, rest assured that your design will be rock solid. After completing this course you'll be able to: - Create and drive a mechanical gear assembly. - Create and modify a form-based design. - Use design tools for molded parts. - Demonstrate proficiency in the setup and creation of a design....

Top-Bewertungen

TM

Apr 14, 2020

this course made me to learn all the aspects of cad through fusion 360 due to been teached by directly an autodesk it gives breaf and detil info about this soft wear

RS

May 13, 2020

The course is a big achievement on its own. If you are an enthusiastic learner then this is the perfect course. It asks you the whole dedication to work fluently.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 55 Bewertungen für Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360

von JOSEPH A

Mar 10, 2020

A lot of ground was covered here, and I sincerely feel like I have learned a lot more than I was expecting ( I didn't know what the hell a draft was or why it was necessary, for example ) . All this for a small fee ? Unbelievable !

von Atharva W

May 21, 2020

It was great experience to complete this course. Almost everything related to modelling and design was covered. I liked the projects that were chosen for illustration during course. Nice point to point explanation.

von Tekur N S N M

Apr 14, 2020

this course made me to learn all the aspects of cad through fusion 360 due to been teached by directly an autodesk it gives breaf and detil info about this soft wear

von RITESH S

May 13, 2020

The course is a big achievement on its own. If you are an enthusiastic learner then this is the perfect course. It asks you the whole dedication to work fluently.

von Visweswaran B

May 23, 2020

nice course ....it will cover almost all the tools and they will also explain how to use them as well

von shubham k

May 19, 2020

This course really help me in my journey of learning modeling and design

von Y S M S

Jun 04, 2020

GREAT

von Shri H

May 07, 2020

Excellent course for gaining knowledge about modeling and designing that we need to know.

von Janis A A

Mar 20, 2020

This is a fantastic course to learn modeling in Fusion 360, including form modeling. Functionality is explained thoroughly, and downloadable material is included so that you can follow along.

von Arun K S

Jun 28, 2020

this course from Autodesk explained me most of the features that are necessary for using fusion 360..... great work from autodesk and thanks to coursera :)

von Nabham G

Apr 16, 2020

Excellent course with lots of examples and well-organized sections. I loved the course super useful. Enjoyed and learned a lot of stuff.

von MARSHAL P S

Jun 15, 2020

One awesome and interested course which gives deep insight about modelling, form analysis and design, Draft analysis etc.

von Srikanth K

Jun 06, 2020

Excellent..I was able to refresh my CAD skills, as well learnt about the advanced form tool options, in a short time.

von YOGESH P

Jun 09, 2020

amazing lecture helps a lot in learning new skill for the desining and modeling for the auotmobile andother components

von Rafael A M L

Apr 10, 2020

excellent course, It's a well structured course with novel topics to improve and move foward in the

design industry

von K P K

May 25, 2020

It was amazing by knowing the actual use of AutoCAD it's a great opportunity to everyone to use it.

von Jinesh S

May 23, 2020

I had learn all the things about fusion 360 and it is so easy to learn through course era

Thank you

von Rohit K C

May 23, 2020

This course helps to learn more about the software and the instructor have given great knowledge.

von Sanskar S

Jun 09, 2020

Wonderful Course, understood basic concepts plus application of different feature in modelling.

von Mohamed M

Apr 30, 2020

Impressive course i learned a lot of things about design and modeling on Fusion 360

von jithin k f

Jun 03, 2020

Yeah it a good course those who have worked in the area of design and development

von Aditya V

Jun 30, 2020

Course was very commanding .A great course to boost the modelling skills

von Gajengi S

May 20, 2020

In this course can learn a lot of new things form the fusion 360

von Hirday G

Jun 09, 2020

I loved the course and looking forward to learn more.

von CHINTAN T B

May 27, 2020

It helps a lot to prepare model by using solid model.