Chevron Left
Zurück zu Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360 von Autodesk

4.8
Sterne
403 Bewertungen
79 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

There are many considerations that play a part in engineering a new product. Regardless of what that product is, there are fundamentals such as form, fit, and function when it comes to digital modeling. In this course, we lay the foundation to create any design and dive deep into topics about the control of the design. From assembly joints and joint limits to complex shapes using forms, rest assured that your design will be rock solid. After completing this course you'll be able to: - Create and drive a mechanical gear assembly. - Create and modify a form-based design. - Use design tools for molded parts. - Demonstrate proficiency in the setup and creation of a design....

Top-Bewertungen

TM

Apr 14, 2020

this course made me to learn all the aspects of cad through fusion 360 due to been teached by directly an autodesk it gives breaf and detil info about this soft wear

RS

May 13, 2020

The course is a big achievement on its own. If you are an enthusiastic learner then this is the perfect course. It asks you the whole dedication to work fluently.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 83 Bewertungen für Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360

von Md I H

Jul 07, 2020

It's amazing course!!

von Gangone R

Jun 23, 2020

very useful course

von MVSG P K

Jun 21, 2020

was very useful

von Md F K

Jul 02, 2020

Good course

von JOSEPH K R

Jul 01, 2020

Good course

von ASHISH K

Jun 23, 2020

best course

von JONNALA S R

May 20, 2020

Good Course

von VISHNU T B

Jul 10, 2020

Excellent

von AJIT K

Jun 10, 2020

excellent

von Ağamoğlan

Jul 31, 2020

Perfect

von vighnesh

Aug 02, 2020

thanks

von Nishchay J

Jun 26, 2020

useful

von SHIVAM S

May 09, 2020

thanku

von Sahil S A

Aug 02, 2020

good

von Jaydeep K

Jul 18, 2020

good

von tale p

Jun 22, 2020

good

von Ashutosh R K

May 30, 2020

good

von STEBIN J V

May 24, 2020

Good

von Veeresh

May 23, 2020

Good

von Muhammad Z F

May 22, 2020

good

von SHREYAS J

Jul 16, 2020

ok

von Mahesh s

May 18, 2020

I really liked the first 2 weeks where they started with the very basic level of sketching then 3d drawings and then assembly but in 3rd and 4th they started somewhere in between of the concept I do got to know that how to edit a formed model like in the 4th week but i don't have any clue that from where i have to start how to start from modeling whole time in that week period i was thinking how was car hood form model was created i think autodesk have to really work on that

von Kyle S

Jun 02, 2020

Decent course with overview of many of most common design features in Fusion. Would recommend for someone just starting out using CAD software.

von ravi k

Jun 12, 2020

Good course for a beginner who has not much idea about modeling and designing. The assignment are too good to clear the concept.

von LOKI S

Jul 21, 2020

Good course. had some confusion in week 3. needs improvement on split body. missing the car hood file for week 4 lectures