Chevron Left
Zurück zu Moralities of Everyday Life

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Moralities of Everyday Life von Yale University

4.8
Sterne
2,469 Bewertungen
593 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Jun 08, 2020

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

KD

Jul 30, 2020

This is an amazing course, it is filled with arguments that will make you to think about yourself and will give you moral insights. This course can change your perspective towards morality and life.

Filtern nach:

526 - 550 von 587 Bewertungen für Moralities of Everyday Life

von SAI D S

May 26, 2020

i have gained a lot of knowledge through this course and it taught me that being in a society is all about one's individuality and the morals they learnt.

von Elizabeth A S

May 05, 2020

It was interesting but went on a bit long.

I think that the instructor could have gotten all of his I tended material in if he tightened each lecture.

von Ana L L

May 21, 2020

I found the course quite interesting although the extension was too long. I think is a good introduction but not something to learn a lot from.

von Lynne V P

Sep 09, 2020

Very good course and fascinating reading. Some of the reading material was unavailable due to broken links/removed videos.

von Jang S

Jun 29, 2020

Quite good, i would suggest if Paul would take some time to explain graphs as an optional class. Like office hours.

von Lisa S

Nov 21, 2016

It seems the teacher was under the influence of psychological drugs. He lacked the qualities of humans.

von Basel

Jun 26, 2020

it is a very helpful course I have learned a lot of things about psychology and human being behaviors

von G J

May 27, 2020

The best life skills i have learend ,form here like ,connections and commnunicating skills ,thanks .

von Alejandro J

Sep 13, 2020

I would like to understand better and with clear examples the difference between Moral and Ethics

von Abhishek D

Jun 29, 2020

Really nice Course and it was nicely presented. Hope to get a similar course like this.

von Eli J J

Feb 03, 2020

Very good and interesting introduction to factors that influence moral decision making.

von Caelyn M

Aug 26, 2016

A good well organized course; but I was already familiar with much of the material.

von melis a a

Sep 10, 2019

Very interesting and very insightful. Thank you Yale and Prof. Bloom.

von Amy K

Jun 21, 2020

I really enjoyed the content of this course and the further reading.

von Santosh k

May 26, 2020

Nice I am learnt lot of things about moralities in day to day life

von Ankan D

Aug 11, 2020

This course was great. Glad that I learned a lot of good things.

von Shreshth G

May 30, 2020

Highly informative and could be applicable in day to day life.

von Sandip S

Sep 30, 2020

THIS IS MORE HELPFUL FOR DEVELOPING YOUNG GENERATION LIKE US.

von Onkar S

Oct 22, 2016

Great course. Thank you Professor Bloom and your associates.

von Nikhil K

Aug 29, 2020

Engaging and filled with recent and high-quality content!

von Victor B

Sep 17, 2020

For me it is a great achievement , Thank you so much.

von kethireddy S r

Jul 18, 2020

this course is very useful and easy to understand

von Venkatesh N N

Jun 26, 2020

everyone will enjoy it while doing this course.

von Satya v

May 21, 2020

This can usefil to gain knwldege about morals

von Catherine G

Mar 10, 2019

Pretty decent. Interesting information!