Chevron Left
Zurück zu Moralities of Everyday Life

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Moralities of Everyday Life von Yale University

4.8
914 Bewertungen
197 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

Top-Bewertungen

JE

Dec 19, 2017

Coming from undergraduate course Psychology, and with my paper about Generosity, this course has shared with me lessons that both strengthened and challenged my learnings on this topic of interest.

LK

Jan 13, 2018

Great teacher, eloquent and a good story teller. Very interesting material, current and classic. Good pace, and just the right amount of interactive questions and personal commenting opportunity.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 193 Bewertungen für Moralities of Everyday Life

von Jen E

Dec 19, 2017

Coming from undergraduate course Psychology, and with my paper about Generosity, this course has shared with me lessons that both strengthened and challenged my learnings on this topic of interest.

von Thao-Mi D

Apr 07, 2018

I really appreciate this course! Thank you!

von Rohit R

Feb 11, 2018

This is one of the best courses that i have done. Incredible professor and his way of teaching. loved it

von Bhanu S

Apr 17, 2018

Very beautiful explanation of morality from a psychological perspective. Learnt alot in this course.

von Luis ( M

Jan 08, 2018

Excellent Course! It made me think about everyday situations in a completely new way and, in some cases, it made me understand and explain my reactions. I strongly recommend.

von QIAN X

Nov 15, 2016

great course,great teacher, I've learned a lot

von Tan Y L

Nov 22, 2016

Excellent! I have a clearer understanding of the different influences on people in face of moral issues.

von Galina G

Aug 23, 2017

I think this is a must course for any thoughtful being in this (or any) day and age. Professor Bloom puts together an incredible overview of the topic, and you may be surprised at some of the things you learn. I enjoyed the lectures and readings immensely, and not just because of the topic: Professor Bloom is a very talented lecturer to whom it is a pleasure to listen. I very much recommend this course!

von Ramiro M D

Mar 05, 2017

Very good course.

von xinyuan g

Oct 27, 2016

All the contents are very insightful. I really enjoyed the course. Thanks very much for offering it.

von Maria E H

May 08, 2017

Great course!

von Shazia R K

Oct 06, 2016

Excellent course! It not only explained the different influences on morality but empowered us by explaining how can we use reason to become better persons. A BIG thank you to Prof. Paul Bloom!

von daniel G

Mar 28, 2017

Amazing! There should be more courses like this.

von Graciela G

Jul 28, 2016

Loved it, my favorite so far.

von Roberto R

Dec 16, 2016

really great. thanks

von Priscilla A d S

Jun 29, 2017

extremamente útil, aprendi muito com o curso e também me proporcionou ótimas referências e com um excelente professor.Comprei o livro que complementa o curso recomendo muito.

von Ivy M

Sep 19, 2016

男神!讲得太好了,读到课程结束一定会爱上他!

von Kathy

Jun 08, 2017

A really wonderful course taught by a knowledgable professor. The pace of the course is just alright with sometimes questions inside the video to keep you engaged. An awesome experience!

von Diana C

Nov 27, 2016

Thank you very much for the course. I really enjoyed it.

von K H

May 16, 2017

awesome course which gives a great perspective which not only gives an outstanding perspective but also makes you a better person.

von Donald L G

Jan 21, 2018

Incredible Professor. He also has an introduction to psychology course on youtube before MOOCs were as big.

von Yana H

Dec 31, 2017

Amazing course with many interesting examples! Thanks to professor Paul Bloom for his wonderful lectures and his unusual approach!

von Udita G

Nov 25, 2016

Had a blast doing this course. Mr. Bloom is a great teacher! Incredibly interesting and insightful resources as well. Makes me wish I could go to Yale!

von Giselle B

Nov 23, 2016

I enjoyed it very much. I found it very interesting.

von Jacqueline P

Oct 23, 2017

Wonderful wonderful course. I loved it!