Chevron Left
Zurück zu Moralities of Everyday Life

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Moralities of Everyday Life von Yale University

4.8
913 Bewertungen
197 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

Top-Bewertungen

JE

Dec 19, 2017

Coming from undergraduate course Psychology, and with my paper about Generosity, this course has shared with me lessons that both strengthened and challenged my learnings on this topic of interest.

LK

Jan 13, 2018

Great teacher, eloquent and a good story teller. Very interesting material, current and classic. Good pace, and just the right amount of interactive questions and personal commenting opportunity.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 193 Bewertungen für Moralities of Everyday Life

von Deleted A

May 12, 2017

Perfect!

von MARIA M

Aug 23, 2017

It was an excellent course and so much unconventional in every respect,It provided answers to questions and dilemmas that seem to grow within us but never had the chance to articulate or delve deeper into their real nature.I felt overwhelmed at times with the insight and knowledge the lectures provided.Professor P.Bloom is perfect in his approach , analysis and structure of the course.I only Greece wasn't that far away.........

von Evgeny K

Feb 12, 2017

the best course I'have taken so far. paul Bloom is a truly great lector. Strongly recommend everyone.

von Zhang Y

Oct 01, 2016

Love this course. Now, I'm the fan of Professor Bloom.

von Morgane W

Sep 20, 2016

I finished watching all the lectures in a weeks time. I was truly hooked to the subject. Paul Bloom is an excellent professor and his books are well written and intereting. I truly recommend this course.

von Raphaël M

Dec 13, 2017

Great eye opening course !

von Lisbeth K

Jan 13, 2018

Great teacher, eloquent and a good story teller. Very interesting material, current and classic. Good pace, and just the right amount of interactive questions and personal commenting opportunity.

von Eugene R

Oct 09, 2016

Great contents, depth is also great.

von Johan D

Apr 01, 2017

Best course I have taken in a while - a real eye opener covering a wide range of highly interesting topics and very well presented.

von Gina L G Z

Dec 06, 2017

Exellent teacher.

von Alyssa M

Jul 31, 2017

Incredible course. The prof kicks ass. Keep it up, Yale/Coursera.

von Jacqui H

Jan 14, 2018

Brilliantly taught and eye-opening content. I've bought the books and am engaged in follow-up self-study. Thank you Professor Bloom for helping me understand the world in a new way!

von Dileep T

Feb 09, 2018

One of the best thing that has happened to my . I've always thought about these ideas in my mind, but Professor Bloom gave meaning to those ideas.

von Leen Q

Sep 26, 2016

Very informative and interesting!!

von Cathy J N

Jun 05, 2017

Loved this course. It was well presented, had a good balance of discussion and presentations. Paul Bloom made the course very interesting, challenging and thought provoking. I would recommend it to anyone looking to expand their mind.

von Sharon_Kaitie_Yan

May 24, 2017

It's a great course! Fun and interesting! Wish it would have more lessons in future!

von Katie C

May 18, 2017

Loved this. Wish it had more about the neuroscience

von Ulf E

Mar 11, 2017

Extremely interesting

von Rommel J P

Jul 25, 2016

The course is accessible even for those of us who had limited background in philosophy and psychology. I think if enough people take this, it can help produce a better society.

von Pomme R

May 03, 2017

I really enjoyed this class. Introduced me to a number of concepts I hadn't heard of before and I found the experiments interesting.

von Osmar d S

Aug 30, 2017

Great opportunity to improve our understand of human behavior.

von Svitlana S

Aug 09, 2016

It's the best course I've ever taken! This is what every educated person with a college or university diploma should know and this information partially should be obligatory in junior and senior years in high schools.

von Ebony R

Apr 02, 2018

I have started quite a few courses on Coursera over the years but this is the first course that I have completed. I found the lectures to be engaging and thought-provoking and the outside readings to all be very interesting and applicable to what we're studying that week. The course felt well thought out and was put together nicely. I'm definitely interested in continuing with philosophy in general. This was a great start!

von Desi C

Aug 16, 2016

Love it.

von Nicolas H

Mar 12, 2018

Very interesting, very good teacher, thanks.