Chevron Left
Zurück zu Moralities of Everyday Life

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Moralities of Everyday Life von Yale University

4.8
Sterne
1,946 Bewertungen
469 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Jun 08, 2020

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

JE

Dec 19, 2017

Coming from undergraduate course Psychology, and with my paper about Generosity, this course has shared with me lessons that both strengthened and challenged my learnings on this topic of interest.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 470 Bewertungen für Moralities of Everyday Life

von Kjartan I A

Apr 18, 2020

A fascinating and fantastic course. Professor Bloom has a real gift of sparking passion in his listeners.

von Rohit R

Feb 11, 2018

This is one of the best courses that i have done. Incredible professor and his way of teaching. loved it

von Tan Y L

Nov 22, 2016

Excellent! I have a clearer understanding of the different influences on people in face of moral issues.

von Nadia N

Mar 01, 2019

I just loved the course. It was fantastic and gave me a great view about Morality in different aspects.

von George M

Oct 10, 2016

Fantastic course- engaging material, interesting lectures, generates further interest in subject matter

von Evgeny K

Feb 12, 2017

the best course I'have taken so far. paul Bloom is a truly great lector. Strongly recommend everyone.

von Ahmad B

Apr 19, 2020

A very useful, valuable course .... thank you so much for your efforts, special thanks to prof. BLOOM

von XYG

Oct 27, 2016

All the contents are very insightful. I really enjoyed the course. Thanks very much for offering it.

von Kasia

Jan 02, 2019

A great course, tons of interesting material, nice exams. I have learned a lot, thank you very much!

von Bhanu S

Apr 17, 2018

Very beautiful explanation of morality from a psychological perspective. Learnt alot in this course.

von brennyn l

Apr 13, 2020

I loved it ! Thank you Professor Paul Bloom, for your insight, passion, and extension of knowledge.

von Lauren M

Mar 19, 2017

Fascinating look at key issues in morality. Excellent video lectures and recommended reading.

von Lizeth J

Dec 15, 2016

This was an amazing course!! I have already recommended this class to many of my friends. :-)

von CHANDRA B S

May 24, 2020

Nice Lectures but people should focus deeply on their words to get idea to solve the Quizzes

von Jense A

May 16, 2020

It's such a different course and the course instructor is amazing. Its highly recommendable.

von Maria G V

Nov 19, 2016

You'll feel the need of sharing some lessons :) Not so useful in your resume but done well.

von matthew s

May 02, 2018

A great course with an excellent teacher that present a basis for thinking about morality.

von David A Q A

Aug 04, 2017

One of the best courses about the Neuroscience, Philosophy and Psychology of Morality!!

von Maria S

Nov 20, 2016

Excellent course - it should be taught to every school, university really to anyone!!!

von Catie M

Jun 07, 2020

This course was amazing! I loved every bit of it and can’t wait to start another one!

von Tushar k

Dec 19, 2017

Great course withs lots of detailed insights into human behavior and human morality.

von Sharon_Kaitie_Yan

May 24, 2017

It's a great course! Fun and interesting! Wish it would have more lessons in future!

von Zuzanna C

Apr 20, 2020

It was super interesting! I've learned a lot and the professor was really engaging!

von Md M

Jun 18, 2020

i know very much from this course,thank you very much to give me a learning option