Chevron Left
Zurück zu Moralities of Everyday Life

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Moralities of Everyday Life von Yale University

4.8
Sterne
2,533 Bewertungen
607 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

Top-Bewertungen

AS
7. Juni 2020

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

KD
29. Juli 2020

This is an amazing course, it is filled with arguments that will make you to think about yourself and will give you moral insights. This course can change your perspective towards morality and life.

Filtern nach:

501 - 525 von 600 Bewertungen für Moralities of Everyday Life

von G.NAVEEN,ECE18 V T C

9. Juni 2020

BEST

von Vajinepalli s s

8. Juni 2020

nice

von Ankit k y

7. Juni 2020

nice

von �Samiran K

6. Juni 2020

Good

von Likith

28. Mai 2020

Good

von CHEJERLA O R

26. Mai 2020

good

von VADDIREDDY V R

25. Mai 2020

Good

von KORUKONDA A

24. Mai 2020

nice

von Potu s

23. Mai 2020

good

von Katwal a

23. Mai 2020

Good

von LAKSHMI E S S J

22. Mai 2020

Good

von GUGGULLA S S R

22. Mai 2020

nice

von Patnam K R

21. Mai 2020

Good

von CH G R

21. Mai 2020

nice

von VISHWAJEET C

21. Mai 2020

good

von Kore L

19. Mai 2020

Good

von JONNAKUTI P

18. Mai 2020

Good

von Ravindra b

18. Mai 2020

Good

von 王云飞

23. März 2019

good

von PASUPULETI S D

25. Mai 2020

Gud

von CH M

23. Mai 2020

Gud

von PAMARTHI S B

18. Mai 2020

Yes

von Tanishka T

12. Juli 2020

Ok

von Diane K

3. Mai 2020

I found this course very informative and felt Paul Bloom was fantastic at explaining the meaning and ideas around different topics. Excellent tutoring!

The only downfalls i had were that this was aimed more at an American population. I was not too clued up on the American political parties; and Living in New Zealand, there was one guest video that was restricted. I also was not able to access a few of the readings but regardless of this i found the course really interesting and it had me questioning my own lifestyle, particularly with this covid 19 pandemic at the moment and the effects it may have on the not so developed countries. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this course.

von Dhanada M

21. Sep. 2018

Excellent course. Would strongly recommend to any one with an interest to understand the ideas behind latest thinking on basic principles of Morality. Most interesting aspect is the application of such knowledge to day to day issues of current relevance ranging from rights of LGBT community to abortion or collateral damage in war. The instructor is an authority of his field and presents very difficult concepts in a very accessible manner. The course and the format has been designed to be very user-friendly. I am thoroughly enjoying the course.