Chevron Left
Zurück zu Moralities of Everyday Life

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Moralities of Everyday Life von Yale University

4.8
Sterne
2,536 Bewertungen
608 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

Top-Bewertungen

AS
7. Juni 2020

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

KD
29. Juli 2020

This is an amazing course, it is filled with arguments that will make you to think about yourself and will give you moral insights. This course can change your perspective towards morality and life.

Filtern nach:

576 - 600 von 603 Bewertungen für Moralities of Everyday Life

von Bishakha S

31. Juli 2020

Amazing Course.

von Annaram S

6. Juni 2020

Good experience

von Suhrat S

26. Mai 2020

excellent couse

von NIKHIL K M

21. Mai 2020

Nice experience

von VED P

18. Juli 2020

it was good !

von Korasharath K

20. Juni 2020

Good learning

von Soumik G

22. Mai 2020

Very good 👍

von Matapathi S

11. Juni 2020

Thank you

von Susmita s

31. Aug. 2020

Helpful

von Abhay r w

7. Juni 2020

great

von Suman D

29. Juli 2020

Good

von BATHINA V

28. Juli 2020

good

von Sumanth k

23. Juli 2020

Good

von Prudhvi A K Y

30. Juni 2020

Good

von Bharath K R

30. Juni 2020

good

von Kexuan L

28. Juni 2020

Good

von Nandhini.J

9. Juni 2020

Good

von M.PAVAN V V C 1 V C

27. Mai 2020

Good

von THEDDU M R

27. Mai 2020

Good

von Ved B

3. Mai 2020

Excellent course for people deeply interested in the topic. However like google has offered its digital marketing course we can cut the videos into short fragments for people to be more interested. That is what helped me in being constantly engaged ,, its just my opinion though..

von Cristian H

29. Sep. 2020

Its an OK course but there is a biased form of giving many lectures with a personal view of the course. Its still very interesting and Professor Bloom is hereby well prepared.

von �ANTRA K

6. Aug. 2020

EXCELLENT COURSE

von Vaddi Y

29. Mai 2020

Good

von Yetukuri M R

21. Mai 2020

good

von Garrison G

4. Mai 2019

A little too much Dawkins for me.