Chevron Left
Zurück zu Moralities of Everyday Life

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Moralities of Everyday Life von Yale University

4.8
Sterne
2,786 Bewertungen
662 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

Top-Bewertungen

RJ
12. März 2021

Professor Bloom is knowledgeable, fair, and often humorous without disrupting the quality of the lectures. The use of examples and mixture of teaching media were great. I highly recommend this course.

AS
7. Juni 2020

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 655 Bewertungen für Moralities of Everyday Life

von Ram s

15. Feb. 2021

My review is Always tell the truth.Do not destroy property.Have courage.Keep your promises.Do not cheat.Treat others as you want to be treated

von Gabriela G V

3. Juni 2020

The teacher gives clear and powerful explanations. The content has a good balance of lectures, interesting and on point readings and videos.

von 郭芳菲

31. März 2018

Informational and insightful, Professor Bloom engaged the students very much. Additionally, the required readings are also quite meaningful.

von Alessandro M

12. Juni 2020

I have been inpressed by professor Bloom. The course has been very interesting. His lectures, the test and the reading material were fantas

von Candelaria D P

20. Feb. 2021

I find the topic of the course fascinating and of upmost importance. Also, professor Bloom is particularly didactic. Excellent! Thank you!

von Sonia S

31. Mai 2020

Fue una experiencia de aprendizaje muy enriquecedora. Solo agradecer por la oportunidad de conocer profesores increíbles. Muchas gracias.

von Ilona K

8. Mai 2020

Thanks a lot for a great course, will be continuing the study of moral issues thanks to Professor Paul Bloom and his job on this course!

von Sofía d l R C

27. Mai 2020

Very entertaining, informative, and will completely change your view on so many different topics, I feel like a better person already!

von Herrin L

31. Jan. 2019

A moral grounding for life. Bloom is an awesome teacher and manages to make things fun and compelling. Everyone should do this course!

von Pomme R

3. Mai 2017

I really enjoyed this class. Introduced me to a number of concepts I hadn't heard of before and I found the experiments interesting.

von Johan D

1. Apr. 2017

Best course I have taken in a while - a real eye opener covering a wide range of highly interesting topics and very well presented.

von Yana H

31. Dez. 2017

Amazing course with many interesting examples! Thanks to professor Paul Bloom for his wonderful lectures and his unusual approach!

von K H

16. Mai 2017

awesome course which gives a great perspective which not only gives an outstanding perspective but also makes you a better person.

von Dhruv B

3. Juli 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course- great for anyone who is looking for a peek into the fascinating worlds of ethics or psychology!

von ZIYAO G

15. Apr. 2021

Super interesting topic! It would be even better if it is illustrated in anime as it is in the other course of Professor Bloom.

von Najat F

8. Mai 2020

This course is similar to what putting on glasses for the first time feels like in regards to moral issues. Highly recommended.

von Claudio G

11. Jan. 2020

It elicits you to review and rethink the fundamentals of your convictions and open your mind!

Great course and great professor!

von Lori M

5. Feb. 2017

Interesting class. I enjoyed both the readings, TED talks, other presentations by Professor Bloom. Would recommend to others.

von Santiago P R

20. Aug. 2020

Gran curso introductorio, espero se actualice pronto, sin embargo aborda temas importantes con buenos ejemplos y situaciones.

von Kassandra M

27. Juni 2020

Tougher than I expected. It tests you in ways you don't prepare for. You definitely learn a lot and it's well worth the time.

von Rick H

15. Mai 2020

Awesome course, enlightening and fun during the pandemic, helped me understand morality to strangers and sheltering in place.

von Dominika S

15. Mai 2020

A great, comprehensive and very entertaining course. The lecturer is engaging, the materials are informative and interesting.

von arvind

7. Mai 2020

wonderful course, spoke about a lot of things that people ignore when considering their moral patterns. Was very enlightening

von U V K V T C

1. Juni 2020

Nice lectures. very nice explaination. And the vedios which was shown very good and also they are very related to the topic.

von Concepcion P S

6. Apr. 2019

I think that it is very useful course. I would like other courses about some of the topic this course has studied but deeper