Chevron Left
Zurück zu Moralities of Everyday Life

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Moralities of Everyday Life von Yale University

4.8
Sterne
3,143 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

Top-Bewertungen

RJ

12. März 2021

Professor Bloom is knowledgeable, fair, and often humorous without disrupting the quality of the lectures. The use of examples and mixture of teaching media were great. I highly recommend this course.

AS

7. Juni 2020

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 716 Bewertungen für Moralities of Everyday Life

von AHMET B

19. Apr. 2020

A very useful, valuable course .... thank you so much for your efforts, special thanks to prof. BLOOM

von Xinyuan G

27. Okt. 2016

All the contents are very insightful. I really enjoyed the course. Thanks very much for offering it.

von Kasia

2. Jan. 2019

A great course, tons of interesting material, nice exams. I have learned a lot, thank you very much!

von Bhanu S

17. Apr. 2018

Very beautiful explanation of morality from a psychological perspective. Learnt alot in this course.

von brennyn l

20. Nov. 2020

I loved it ! Thank you Professor Paul Bloom, for your insight, passion, and extension of knowledge.

von Reshob R

27. Okt. 2020

Wow!!! Amazing Course!! Really enjoyed it and learned a lot regarding moral and social psychology.

von Mukul k

9. Nov. 2022

It was amazing course and I learnt a lot about psychology. Please create more related courses.

von Anusha T

17. Dez. 2020

Great course, with a lot of thought-provoking insight, that is relevant today more than ever.

von Lauren M

19. März 2017

Fascinating look at key issues in morality. Excellent video lectures and recommended reading.

von Lizeth J

14. Dez. 2016

This was an amazing course!! I have already recommended this class to many of my friends. :-)

von Elizabeth S

31. Mai 2022

Excellent course! It offered tons of insight that will help my academic field of Sociology.

von CHANDRA B S

24. Mai 2020

Nice Lectures but people should focus deeply on their words to get idea to solve the Quizzes

von Jense A

16. Mai 2020

It's such a different course and the course instructor is amazing. Its highly recommendable.

von Maria G V

19. Nov. 2016

You'll feel the need of sharing some lessons :) Not so useful in your resume but done well.

von matthew s

2. Mai 2018

A great course with an excellent teacher that present a basis for thinking about morality.

von Raj M

16. Sep. 2020

this course helps you to understand the psychological behavioral segment of a human body

von Sayda A

20. Okt. 2020

i

h

a

v

e

l

e

a

r

n

e

d

m

a

n

y

i

m

p

o

r

t

a

n

t

t

h

i

n

g

s

a

b

o

u

t

m

o

r

a

l

i

t

y

.

w

h

i

c

h

w

i

l

l

h

w

l

p

m

e

t

o

i

m

p

r

o

v

e

m

y

t

h

o

u

t

s

a

n

d

a

c

t

i

o

n

s

.

von David A Q A

4. Aug. 2017

One of the best courses about the Neuroscience, Philosophy and Psychology of Morality!!

von LEELA S R B

6. Aug. 2020

This is really a wonderful experience of sharing real life knowledge about moralities.

von Maria S

20. Nov. 2016

Excellent course - it should be taught to every school, university really to anyone!!!

von Sampreetha.M

5. Jan. 2021

I really enjoyed and the course helped me to learn many unknown things of life. ...

von Catie M

7. Juni 2020

This course was amazing! I loved every bit of it and can’t wait to start another one!

von keith l

26. Aug. 2020

very interesting course, you will understand the position of us in moral development

von Khushpinder k

20. Aug. 2020

Very helpful course in our daily life . Provides better values nd courage to people.