Chevron Left
Zurück zu Moralities of Everyday Life

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Moralities of Everyday Life von Yale University

4.8
Sterne
2,997 Bewertungen
695 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

Top-Bewertungen

RJ

12. März 2021

Professor Bloom is knowledgeable, fair, and often humorous without disrupting the quality of the lectures. The use of examples and mixture of teaching media were great. I highly recommend this course.

AS

7. Juni 2020

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

Filtern nach:

626 - 650 von 694 Bewertungen für Moralities of Everyday Life

von Divya N

27. Sep. 2016

Very engaging lecturer. I would have preferred the course to be a little more challenging, with perhaps a final exam or some extra readings. Nevertheless, highly recommended.

von SAI D S

26. Mai 2020

i have gained a lot of knowledge through this course and it taught me that being in a society is all about one's individuality and the morals they learnt.

von Elizabeth A S

5. Mai 2020

It was interesting but went on a bit long.

I think that the instructor could have gotten all of his I tended material in if he tightened each lecture.

von ANA L L

21. Mai 2020

I found the course quite interesting although the extension was too long. I think is a good introduction but not something to learn a lot from.

von mrs v

9. Sep. 2020

Very good course and fascinating reading. Some of the reading material was unavailable due to broken links/removed videos.

von Mechthild K

29. Apr. 2021

Very interesting course on a topic i have not thought about much before. Difficult to squeeze into a short time frame.

von Jang S

13. Aug. 2021

Quite good, i would suggest if Paul would take some time to explain graphs as an optional class. Like office hours.

von Michael B

18. Jan. 2022

Very well presented by a very knowledgeable professor but seemed to dodge some of the trickier questions.

von Lisa S

21. Nov. 2016

It seems the teacher was under the influence of psychological drugs. He lacked the qualities of humans.

von Basel E

26. Juni 2020

it is a very helpful course I have learned a lot of things about psychology and human being behaviors

von G J

27. Mai 2020

The best life skills i have learend ,form here like ,connections and commnunicating skills ,thanks .

von Alejandro J

13. Sep. 2020

I would like to understand better and with clear examples the difference between Moral and Ethics

von Abhishek D

29. Juni 2020

Really nice Course and it was nicely presented. Hope to get a similar course like this.

von Eli J J

3. Feb. 2020

Very good and interesting introduction to factors that influence moral decision making.

von Caelyn M

26. Aug. 2016

A good well organized course; but I was already familiar with much of the material.

von Y P

27. März 2022

Leaned lots of facts, particurarly regarding human behaviors. Was interesting.

von Sanari N

11. Feb. 2021

Largely biased but still interesting when applied to Western cultures

von melis a a

10. Sep. 2019

Very interesting and very insightful. Thank you Yale and Prof. Bloom.

von Amy K

21. Juni 2020

I really enjoyed the content of this course and the further reading.

von Natalia S

13. Nov. 2020

Give a lot to think about, but I can’t define any useful knowledge

von Santosh k

26. Mai 2020

Nice I am learnt lot of things about moralities in day to day life

von ankan d

11. Aug. 2020

This course was great. Glad that I learned a lot of good things.

von Shreshth G

30. Mai 2020

Highly informative and could be applicable in day to day life.

von Sandip S

30. Sep. 2020

THIS IS MORE HELPFUL FOR DEVELOPING YOUNG GENERATION LIKE US.

von Onkar S

22. Okt. 2016

Great course. Thank you Professor Bloom and your associates.