Chevron Left
Zurück zu Moralities of Everyday Life

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Moralities of Everyday Life von Yale University

4.8
Sterne
2,930 Bewertungen
688 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

Top-Bewertungen

RJ
12. März 2021

Professor Bloom is knowledgeable, fair, and often humorous without disrupting the quality of the lectures. The use of examples and mixture of teaching media were great. I highly recommend this course.

AS
7. Juni 2020

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

Filtern nach:

676 - 686 von 686 Bewertungen für Moralities of Everyday Life

von Nandhini.J

9. Juni 2020

Good

von vinay v m

27. Mai 2020

Good

von THEDDU M R

27. Mai 2020

Good

von Ved B

3. Mai 2020

Excellent course for people deeply interested in the topic. However like google has offered its digital marketing course we can cut the videos into short fragments for people to be more interested. That is what helped me in being constantly engaged ,, its just my opinion though..

von ANTRA K

6. Aug. 2020

EXCELLENT COURSE

von Vaddi Y

29. Mai 2020

Good

von Yetukuri M R

21. Mai 2020

good

von N. S

17. Apr. 2021

Nice

von R H

24. Mai 2020

I have not yet received my completion certificate i have also done some courses in coursera but i received those certificate immediately after i finished it but for this course not received the certificate

von Cheswick B

26. Apr. 2020

After watching the course material my youtube recommendations were full of 'LIBERALS DESTROYED WITH FACTS AND LOGIC' type alt-right conversion material. Dodgy.

von KOTLA N S R V T C

15. Juli 2020

I didn't get any certificate to my mail....but,I've completed my week tests

I didn't get any mail regarding certificate.....