Chevron Left
Zurück zu Moralities of Everyday Life

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Moralities of Everyday Life von Yale University

4.8
Sterne
2,930 Bewertungen
688 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

Top-Bewertungen

RJ
12. März 2021

Professor Bloom is knowledgeable, fair, and often humorous without disrupting the quality of the lectures. The use of examples and mixture of teaching media were great. I highly recommend this course.

AS
7. Juni 2020

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 686 Bewertungen für Moralities of Everyday Life

von Elsha T

26. Aug. 2020

I enjoy this course a lot and I learnt so much from it. Professor Bloom is really passionate about this subject and it shows when he gives out the material.

von Robert H

28. Mai 2020

This is an excellent course in all respects. It takes a balanced view of morality from several angles and provides many valuable and stimulating insights.

von Maria M

21. Apr. 2020

This course was extremely interesting, and engaging. The professor was outstanding, very knowledgable and passionate about his lectures. Very intriguing.

von Mizrob A

8. Mai 2017

One of the amazing courses I've taken online and off. Paul Bloom is brilliant scientist and communicator. The course touches on broad range of subjects.

von John B

13. Jan. 2021

Best course I've ever taken in my 20 years of education. It completely upended my judgments of people and helped me make more sense of current affairs.

von Udita G

25. Nov. 2016

Had a blast doing this course. Mr. Bloom is a great teacher! Incredibly interesting and insightful resources as well. Makes me wish I could go to Yale!

von Lynn E T

25. Apr. 2020

Really interesting and I felt it made me question the world around me. Really sparked a lot of talking points between myself, my partner and friends.

von Francois C

1. Apr. 2019

Professor Bloom is an engaging lecturer speaking on an interesting topic about which he has much knowledge. One can't go wrong with these lectures.

von Robert P

29. Okt. 2020

This was my first coursera course and Professor Bloom did a fantastic job. I cant wait to take another class. I would highly recommend this class.

von Marité C

23. Aug. 2019

Very interesting! I would like to do more courses with Professor Bloom - a pleasure to listen to and read! Thanks for the wonderful opportunity.

von Dileep T

9. Feb. 2018

One of the best thing that has happened to my . I've always thought about these ideas in my mind, but Professor Bloom gave meaning to those ideas.

von Russell W

18. Dez. 2021

Course was great and informative. I learned more than expected, though not an easy course, the instructor guided me through the information.

von Ram s

15. Feb. 2021

My review is Always tell the truth.Do not destroy property.Have courage.Keep your promises.Do not cheat.Treat others as you want to be treated

von Gabriela G V

3. Juni 2020

The teacher gives clear and powerful explanations. The content has a good balance of lectures, interesting and on point readings and videos.

von Fangfei G

31. März 2018

Informational and insightful, Professor Bloom engaged the students very much. Additionally, the required readings are also quite meaningful.

von Michael M

10. Okt. 2021

I​ thought Paul Bloom made this a very engaging online course. I especailly enjoyed those guest lecturers he incorporated into this course.

von Alessandro M

12. Juni 2020

I have been inpressed by professor Bloom. The course has been very interesting. His lectures, the test and the reading material were fantas

von Candelaria D P

20. Feb. 2021

I find the topic of the course fascinating and of upmost importance. Also, professor Bloom is particularly didactic. Excellent! Thank you!

von Sonia S

31. Mai 2020

Fue una experiencia de aprendizaje muy enriquecedora. Solo agradecer por la oportunidad de conocer profesores increíbles. Muchas gracias.

von Ilona K

8. Mai 2020

Thanks a lot for a great course, will be continuing the study of moral issues thanks to Professor Paul Bloom and his job on this course!

von Kathy C

25. Dez. 2021

V​ery interesting course--I wasn't sure what to expect, but found the professor and the subject thought-provoking. Highly recommended!

von Sofía d l R C

27. Mai 2020

Very entertaining, informative, and will completely change your view on so many different topics, I feel like a better person already!

von Herrin L

31. Jan. 2019

A moral grounding for life. Bloom is an awesome teacher and manages to make things fun and compelling. Everyone should do this course!

von Pomme R

3. Mai 2017

I really enjoyed this class. Introduced me to a number of concepts I hadn't heard of before and I found the experiments interesting.

von Johan D

1. Apr. 2017

Best course I have taken in a while - a real eye opener covering a wide range of highly interesting topics and very well presented.