Chevron Left
Zurück zu Moralities of Everyday Life

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Moralities of Everyday Life von Yale University

4.8
Sterne
2,927 Bewertungen
687 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

Top-Bewertungen

RJ
12. März 2021

Professor Bloom is knowledgeable, fair, and often humorous without disrupting the quality of the lectures. The use of examples and mixture of teaching media were great. I highly recommend this course.

AS
7. Juni 2020

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 685 Bewertungen für Moralities of Everyday Life

von K H

16. Mai 2017

awesome course which gives a great perspective which not only gives an outstanding perspective but also makes you a better person.

von Dhruv B

3. Juli 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course- great for anyone who is looking for a peek into the fascinating worlds of ethics or psychology!

von ZIYAO G

15. Apr. 2021

Super interesting topic! It would be even better if it is illustrated in anime as it is in the other course of Professor Bloom.

von Najat F

8. Mai 2020

This course is similar to what putting on glasses for the first time feels like in regards to moral issues. Highly recommended.

von Claudio G

11. Jan. 2020

It elicits you to review and rethink the fundamentals of your convictions and open your mind!

Great course and great professor!

von Lori M

5. Feb. 2017

Interesting class. I enjoyed both the readings, TED talks, other presentations by Professor Bloom. Would recommend to others.

von Santiago P R

20. Aug. 2020

Gran curso introductorio, espero se actualice pronto, sin embargo aborda temas importantes con buenos ejemplos y situaciones.

von Kassandra M

27. Juni 2020

Tougher than I expected. It tests you in ways you don't prepare for. You definitely learn a lot and it's well worth the time.

von Rick H

15. Mai 2020

Awesome course, enlightening and fun during the pandemic, helped me understand morality to strangers and sheltering in place.

von Dominika S

15. Mai 2020

A great, comprehensive and very entertaining course. The lecturer is engaging, the materials are informative and interesting.

von Arvind G

7. Mai 2020

wonderful course, spoke about a lot of things that people ignore when considering their moral patterns. Was very enlightening

von U V K V T C

1. Juni 2020

Nice lectures. very nice explaination. And the vedios which was shown very good and also they are very related to the topic.

von Concha P

6. Apr. 2019

I think that it is very useful course. I would like other courses about some of the topic this course has studied but deeper

von Carol

19. März 2017

Would have liked to complete the quizzes with grading even though I took it for interest only. The Professor was excellent

von Natasja K

10. Mai 2020

Very interesting course. Paul Bloom is a great professor who explains everything very clearly and in a simple and fun way.

von Rethabile P M

12. Aug. 2020

this course has actually brought the love i have tom study human behaviour and their moralities. I really appreciate it .

von Susan R

26. Juli 2020

I really enjoyed this course. Thanks - mid 2020 and I needed this to help me feel a bit more optimistic about the world!!

von VEMULA J

1. Juli 2020

The explanation is very good and interesting. Through this course we can learn new things that adapts in our daily life

von ESCASA D B J

15. Okt. 2020

This course gave me profound information on the multiple perspectives on morality. Definitely applicable to anyone.

von Marcelo N F C

14. Juni 2020

I really need this, teach me humility and modesty for my moral values ​​and openness towards those of other people

von Hannah B

10. Aug. 2020

First course I've ever taken. Very professional and intelligent while still being interesting. Paul bloom 4 life

von Gabriel K

15. Sep. 2019

Engaging course that covers really interesting topics in ethics while also bringing in research from psychology.

von Eva-Liisa V

28. Dez. 2020

If you are in any doubt whether to take this course, take it. You will become a better person by the end of it.

von Kseniia L

6. März 2018

It is amazing course for everyone, study material is well organized and compelling, the professor is great!