Chevron Left
Zurück zu More Chinese for Beginners

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für More Chinese for Beginners von Peking University

4.7
383 Bewertungen
116 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is an advanced course for Chinese for beginners. Learners will expand vocabularies about personal information, daily life, food and drink, healthy, and expressions about greeting, suggestion, agreement, comparison, complaint, prohibition, experience, plan, recommendation, etc. Learners can improve their listening and speaking and know much more about Chinese social cultures. As the same as Chinese for beginners, the course doesn’t ask the learners to know Chinese characters. Recommended Background: For learners with certain English language ability and better have attended Chinese for beginners....

Top-Bewertungen

SG

Jun 27, 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.\n\nThe videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

RM

Jul 14, 2019

What a great course. The teacher so helpful and so professional. I would like to continue my journey of Chinese language lessons in the future. Thank you teacher and to Coursera!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 112 Bewertungen für More Chinese for Beginners

von Mark E H

Jan 22, 2019

xie xie!!!

von Carlos O A

Feb 22, 2019

Great beginners course, easy to understand and lots of interesting facts about China.

von ezatullah h

Jan 07, 2019

g

r

e

a

t

c

h

I

n

s

e

f

o

r

a

l

l

von Eduardo C M

Oct 19, 2018

Excelente forma de iniciar el conocimiento en este lenguaje.

von Carlos M

Nov 15, 2018

e

von Felipe G d l P

Mar 27, 2016

Good

von Alan O

Feb 02, 2017

It is clear voice and easy to understanding.

von Joseph K N A

Apr 04, 2017

Very interactive. I can speak now.

von John C

Feb 23, 2017

I was astonished how well this course works on-line! I was not expecting so much. The course is very well structured and you REALLY LEARN. If I could add some things, these would be: 1) writing the answers in pinyin should be made a bit less strict, avoiding the need for accents specially, and 2) would be great some way to check "our pronunciation" and the tasks (homework) that we submit. Apart from the automatic correction of tests made easy because of options, when free writing it needs to send some feed back. But again, GREAT Job to Mrs Liu, our tutor from the University of Peking. What a pleasure!

von Iwan

Dec 01, 2016

Very good Chinese course for beginners.

von Ali R

Aug 29, 2016

This course helped me a lot to improve my Chinese language skills.

von Rasheed A

May 23, 2016

This course is improving my Chinese to large extent. I highly recommend this course.

von Ynnck L

Apr 23, 2016

Excellent Course ! :) i wish someday it will be translated in french for instance.. :) Thank you for these great chinese for beginners teachings !

von Sean G

Jun 27, 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.

The videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

von Michael J C

Feb 01, 2017

This is an excellent introduction to Chinese language and grammar. I think it could have some introduction to written Chinese because Pinyin is not so common. I struggled with some of the quizzes where written answers were given, even when my answers were correct some quizzes required stops (.) others didn't. Apart from that it was excellent.

von Fiorella C

Mar 14, 2017

Would be even better if hanzi is included through conversations and lessons. It helps more to remember the meaning of words. Also the quizzes should be longer and more difficult to practice more the vocab and grammar. Overall, great course! very useful.

von anchisa

Dec 12, 2016

easy to understand :)

von To H T

May 30, 2018

GREAT COURSE FOR BEGINNERS!

von Colleen S

Jul 17, 2017

Great course!

von Debra X H 杜

Feb 04, 2017

Great course for review or a simple introduction to Chinese language, thought and culture!

von Trang T T V

Jan 06, 2018

A very good course. The instructor talks slowly and explain clearly

von Leo R

Feb 06, 2018

Zui hao de ke gen zui shan liang de lao shi! Xie xie nin!

von Martha B C N

Jun 06, 2016

Excelent!!!

von Jose M P G

Jun 13, 2018

very useful, slow learning

von Maria P

Mar 17, 2018

Course is great, i wish it had more tests!