Chevron Left
Zurück zu More Chinese for Beginners

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für More Chinese for Beginners von Peking University

4.7
Sterne
932 Bewertungen
286 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is an advanced course for Chinese for beginners. Learners will expand vocabularies about personal information, daily life, food and drink, healthy, and expressions about greeting, suggestion, agreement, comparison, complaint, prohibition, experience, plan, recommendation, etc. Learners can improve their listening and speaking and know much more about Chinese social cultures. As the same as Chinese for beginners, the course doesn’t ask the learners to know Chinese characters. Recommended Background: For learners with certain English language ability and better have attended Chinese for beginners....

Top-Bewertungen

SG

26. Juni 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.\n\nThe videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

NW

11. Sep. 2021

This course was great to complete! I really enjoyed it and have learned a lot these past weeks! Thanks to the teacher and all the people involved in creating this learning opportunity!!

Filtern nach:

276 - 282 von 282 Bewertungen für More Chinese for Beginners

von Maitmaya A

22. Jan. 2020

Kind of Great course! Thanks to Coursera and the Instructor.

von Sydney C

5. Dez. 2019

Video dialogues were too slow. But overall ok course

von Piyumika L

5. Juli 2021

Best course

von MD S H

23. Okt. 2020

great

von Tashia S

21. Okt. 2021

The course is good. However it would be great if the corrections are shown in the quizzes without hiding all options after clicking submit. It makes it difficult to avoid the wrong answers. The attempts should also be removed as this is a beginners' course.

von Maria C

28. Apr. 2021

I didn't get too far in, but enough to already be almost done a week of work in just under 30 mins. Its hard to explain, but I'll do my best. So for starters the intro is super short. You watch a small animation video and already a quiz. If you are super super beginner like you know nothing when you open that quiz you're gonna be like wait where did these words come from. I was ok with the first one, but the second quiz is just pictures and you match it to what they are....ok? The third quiz had already a few others words that weren't giving to you in the list nor the animation.

It made me feel like I was watching something done without care. Idk how others manage to learn the language under this type of style. But it's not informative enough to me. The animation and the unnecessary background music is a bother. If you're into this style cool, but I'm more get to the point and teach me like really teach me stuff. So I'll be unenrolling from this course and hopefully find one that's good.

von Wei P L

20. Jan. 2021

what's the point of learning Chinese without learning Chinese characters?? wasting time.